Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (11)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (11 Total Reviews)

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 16, 2014
2004 NISSAN QUEST 3.5S
Windsor, ON
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 900
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I will definitely replace them at your place
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 26, 2014
2007 HONDA ELEMENT LX
TAMPA, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great wet weather tires.

Tire Cons

Noisy at slow speed high angle turns.

The tires are great, ride well and excel in rain. They are just too noisy in slow speed high angle turns. i.e. u-turns, parking.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

144 of 236 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

May 01, 2013
2008 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SXT
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   3.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Not much to say Pro wise. I hate these tires.

Tire Cons

These are the noisiest tires I've ever had. Tread life is terrible. Tires leak air constantly. Nor do they grip well in snow.

I will never buy Falken again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

128 of 218 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 29, 2012
2007 HYUNDAI TUCSON GLS
SAN ANGELO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price , great tire for the money.

Tire Cons

none so far

I have had much higher priced tires on this vehicle in the past but , I have never had any that performed better and these are a fraction of the cost ! I am going to put a different style of Falken tires on my wifes car later this week and I hope that they perform as well as these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

116 of 206 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 06, 2013
2008 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY LX
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price and kept me safe on the Santiam pass

Tire Cons

None

I feel like the tires have great control in all the weather conditions. Tread is still thick and are wearing evenly
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

May 24, 2014
2008 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY LX
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Within budget and performance

Tire Cons

None

I really appreciate the customer service and garauntee. I am certain my next set of tires will be from Discount Tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 06, 2014
2006 NISSAN QUEST 3.5/3.5S
Cold Springs, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires is ok!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 129 people found the following review helpful

  4.8

November 14, 2013
2009 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY LX
EVERETT, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   4.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Goes flat easy. Kinda loud.

For the money spent can't complain. Kinda loud, and have had many issues with them going flat but then I drive over and they fill them right back up.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

65 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 29, 2013
2006 SATURN VUE 215/70R16
PALM BAY, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires have been good. I would purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

March 03, 2014
2004 FORD RANGER XL
GLADEWATER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problems noted. Truck has handled well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as