Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

lists
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (60)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (60 Total Reviews)

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 06, 2014
2006 PONTIAC G6 BASE
BAD AXE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 60000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great All Year Handling, in Snow, Rain, and clear pavement.

Tire Cons

Nope

Bought my first set for my 2000 Eclipse GT-PP that were then the 512s, ran them for 3 years before putting the car away for winters. Next set was for my 1994 Chrysler New Yorker, with many trips to Chicago and around my rural area... Strong sidewalls to handle a moderate driving style on clear days, and great grip in winter/wet driving. Dry, rain, snow storms, these are the set of tires I trusted to get me through.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 22, 2013
2000 CADILLAC DEVILLE BASE
FLINT, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The staff at your store was very helpful and pro.

Tire Cons

I have nothing to say bad about these tires, they have been very pleasing

I would tell people about these tires and how well they handle. I would buy them again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

November 24, 2013
2006 HYUNDAI AZERA SE
FLOWER MOUND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low Ride Noise Excellent Tread Wear

Tire Cons

None that I can find

I commute from Dallas to Austin weekly. About 600 miles/week. These tires have performed great on the highway with very little tread wear. My Azera has paper-thin body work with little noise insulation, so low tire noise is super-important. These tires are probably the best I've had as far as ride noise goes. Hard-to-beat tire for the money!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 19, 2013
1987 FORD T-BIRD TURBO CPE
WOODSTOCK, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good Tire for the money! Nice smooth ride with good confident feel of the road.

Tire Cons

None yet

We bought these tires for a project car which is now a daily driver for a new teen driver. Wanted something economical but good quality and safe. This tire has not yet disappointed. The car is a T-bird turbo coupe so it has a lot of power and torque and decent suspension so we have put them to the test once or twice and they held well even in wet weather. We don't get much snow here in Atlanta so can't tell you much about that.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 10, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO LS
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 12, 2013
2003 SUBARU BAJA STD/SPORT
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great riding, quiet, cost effective

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased these tires as a cost effective alternative to Michelin and they perform well and seem to have great tread wear. The car is all wheel drive so traction and wear is hard to measure but, thus far they are well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 29, 2013
2002 HONDA ODYSSEY LX/EX
ROCKLEDGE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, cool running tire. Great traction on wet pavement.

Tire Cons

A little bumpy on the interstate until tires warm up.

This is the 2nd set, and when these wear out, I'll put on another set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 07, 2013
2002 CHEVROLET IMPALA BASE/LS
ATLANTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GREAT looking tire when dressed, ride has been excellent and I would certainly purchase this tire again!

Tire Cons

Little more road noise than I would like but not bad enough that I wouldn't buy the tire again.

EXCELLENT tire for looks and money!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 15, 2013
2001 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO COUPE
TAYLOR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

had no problems at all with these tires.the ride is very comfortable and the wear seems to bedoing well
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 02, 2013
2001 FORD TAURUS SES/SEL
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 900
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth ride

Tire Cons

None at this time

No comment at this time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as