Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Integrity

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (21)   7.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (21 Total Reviews)

24 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 01, 2013
2002 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
FALLBROOK, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

No issues

Tire Cons

None

Tires are something I don't want to worry about. I want to know they will not be an issue out on the highway. I am very confident with the tires and will buy the same one when the time comes for replacement. I am presently riding on my third set of Goodyear Integrity.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 18, 2012
2006 HYUNDAI SANTA FE GLS/LIMTD.
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires drive good. The performance of the tires seem to be good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

June 09, 2013
2004 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
WINTER GARDEN, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  4.6

March 01, 2012
2003 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
SECAUCUS, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction   2.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

dry traction

Tire Cons

noise,wet traction,winter mix traction,durability

This tires came with the 2003 Toyota Highlander but they are very noisy and in snow they no good,i'm shopping for the Goodyears Assurance ConfortTred Touring which have a very good review history.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  4.6

November 15, 2013
2010 KIA SEDONA BASE
NEW ALBANY, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   4.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price Quiet

Tire Cons

Dry Traction Wet Traction

These tires came on the van when I purchased it used from dealer. They were brand new. This tire is scary. Dry cornering produced tire squeal even at modest speeds. Crosswalk paint caused tire to lose traction under normal acceleration. Driving them in the rain was a white knuckle experience, because they offered no traction whatsoever. I had Discount Tire check the tire pressure several times with no results. I replaced them after a month with Goodyear Assurance Tripletred All –Season tires which were purchased at Discount Tire and are fantastic. You even gave me a credit for the Integrity's even though I didin't purchase them from you. I guess you get what you pay for! Maybe they would work on a small compact or Prius, but I would avoid them at all cost if you drive a full size car or van.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

September 06, 2012
2002 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
PARADISE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

2nd set on my Suburban. I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 27, 2013
2000 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
FULSHEAR, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

All Discount Tire stores I have been in, have the utmost professional staff & concern for each customer!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

March 04, 2012
2002 HYUNDAI SANTA FE ALL
HOLLAND, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

When I purchased these four tires in June of 2009 they came with a 65,000 mile warranty, they have operated well in snow, rain and hot pavement. The only complaint is that they have worn very quickly. I have only been able to put a little less then 50,000 miles on them. I will need to purchase new tires this week and it will it will probably be the BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A Tour since that tire has done very well on my other small SUV.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

July 03, 2013
2003 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
PALOS VERDES PENINSULA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

overall a good set of tires

Tire Cons

None Provided

The dealer I went to misplaced by tire jack. Can't find it. No response from the dealer in San Pedro,Ca
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

July 11, 2012
2001 TOYOTA RAV4 2WD
SAN DIEGO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good Grip. Good Life. Good Price.

Tire Cons

None.

I race my cars. These tires are on my daily driven Rav4 and given my very spirited approach to all corners they hold up very well! Good, affordable tire. For the treadwear and given the Rav4 is a small SUV, the grip is incredible. Very neutral tire with a very wide limit range, in other words predictable at the traction limit. If you are looking to buy tires for a daily driven car, and these come in your size - GO!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as