Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
joy

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler ST

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (10)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (10 Total Reviews)

22 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

June 21, 2012
2011 JEEP LIBERTY SPORT
CYPRESS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Came stock on my Jeep Liberty, have used these tires on two Jeeps I have owned.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

August 10, 2014
2007 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
Spring, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I do not know

Tire Cons

Bad

Bad
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 03, 2013
2007 DODGE NITRO SXT
ORANGE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am pleased with my purchase thus far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

November 09, 2013
1996 ISUZU RODEO P245/70R16
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Stock of tires available

Tire Cons

Waiting time. Busy store

Sold me exactly what I wanted. Didn't try to upsell me to a more expensive tire or brand.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 29, 2012
2009 JEEP LIBERTY SPORT
SAINT CLAIR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tires have performed extemely well.

Tire Cons

None

I am very satisfied with the purchase and with the store that I bought them from. also, I was also very satisfied with the response of the on line contact as there was some issues with the rebate offered. All went extremely well and I do appreciate it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 19, 2013
2005 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are fine for their purpose
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

April 01, 2014
2005 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
OAK RIDGE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all round tire

Tire Cons

Not real aggressive tread for snow but good enough

Pros and cons say it all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 26, 2014
2010 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Service at Discount in Pasadena on S. Shaver.

Tire Cons

None

The people at the S. Shaver store located in Pasadena Tx. are awesome to work with. I would not buy my tires anywhere else at this point. I have purchased several sets of tires there and will continue to.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

  9.7

November 04, 2014
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love These tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

  9.5

October 15, 2014
2003 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 225/75R16
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent value for the money.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Oustanding tire for the price. Smooth and comfortable ride. The tires are quiet and provide excellent tarction.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire