Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (13)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (13 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 23, 2014
2009 NISSAN ROGUE S
Littleton, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Gas milage is poor.

Above average but poor gas milage
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

May 11, 2014
2009 HONDA CIVIC LX
GRAND ISLAND, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far happy with tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

130 of 238 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

June 03, 2013
2003 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Really like my tires and appreciate the customer service at my store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

131 of 245 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 08, 2013
1997 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/70R16
MILFORD, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Price

Tire Cons

None

I purchased these tires for my Jeep two years ago. 245/75/16. Have thrown everything at them and they hold up well. I have been out mudding in deep mud and haven't left me stranded yet. About 25000 miles on them and about 50% tread left and wearing even. Don't notice any road noise at all. Unreal in deep snow as well. Would recommend these tired to anyone. Other reviews saying loud road noise makes no sense at all. Very small road noise if any!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

117 of 224 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 04, 2013
1997 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P225/70R16
GARDEN CITY, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great tire , good value. Would recommend for all weather conditions.

Tire Cons

No cons, only 3k on tires, including one winter.

Great buy for the money, I've purchased tires from all manufactures and these are a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

125 of 243 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 04, 2012
2003 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires, vibrate a bit, after break period, need to rotate tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

July 27, 2014
2007 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
Westminster, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with these tires, I will definitely purchase them again!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

138 of 272 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 18, 2013
2006 KIA SPORTAGE LX/EX 6CYL
PARKER, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

c

Tire Cons

c

c
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

111 of 222 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 17, 2013
2006 SUZUKI GRAND VITARA PREMIUM
MIAMI, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

look,tread,traction

Tire Cons

Ride noise

Very nice tired and very nice look << i love this tire Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

96 of 200 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 21, 2012
2007 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I feel like I am in more control of my car thanks to these tires, the tread still looks amazing on them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire