Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (12)   9.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (12 Total Reviews)

132 of 223 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 18, 2012

SAN JOSE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very pleased that I was introduced to these tires. I have never owned Michelin tires before, and definitely notice a difference. I hope to continue to buy Michelin tires in the future. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

110 of 198 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 21, 2011
2003 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
CAMARILLO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 67500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the Tires...I drive a lot. I have been very pleased with them. I am planning to purchase another set shortly...already have over 65,000 on these! ;))
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

116 of 209 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 28, 2012
2008 HYUNDAI ENTOURAGE GLS
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire wear
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

146 of 270 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 15, 2012
2005 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
FAIRFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love the tires

Tire Cons

None

Great Tires...will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 185 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 30, 2013
2004 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
REDDING, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They seem like good tires. As long as I have a nice ride and they don't cause me any problems, I'm not really thinking about them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

101 of 188 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 28, 2013
2005 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very quiet. good handling.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have had the tires for 5 months and like them a lot. They are super quiet and handle well. Have had to make some quick turns and sudden stops to avoid crazy drivers and the tires were super. Have not noticed any improvement in mileage but am very happy with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

87 of 165 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 26, 2013
2003 TOYOTA RAV4 2WD
GEORGETOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

more tire on the road, makes it a lot better.

Tire Cons

just a little more ruff ride.

Over all, the tire is a very good tire.I could not ask for a better tire on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 180 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 25, 2013
2000 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
NEWPORT, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Without hesitation I would purchase these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 27, 2014
2002 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
ALPHARETTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tread life, ride

Tire Cons

None

Outstanding tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

101 of 218 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 21, 2012
2003 LEXUS RX 300 SUV
RIVER FALLS, WI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tire, wear and quiet. Soft ride and dependable.

Tire Cons

None

This is my third set of Michelin Latitude tires and I wouldn't buy anything else. It exceeds its expectations. I also have a Michelin tire on my car, second set, I wouldn't buy anything else. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire