Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
lighted

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (49)   8.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (49 Total Reviews)

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 28, 2014
2010 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L
Carpentersville, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not a tire expert...I took your sales person's recommendation and am pleased. I was exceptionally surprised when I rolled in with a flat tire and it was repaired at no charge. Thanks you for that.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 17, 2014
2008 SATURN VUE XE
Austin, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 24, 2014
2005 SATURN VUE 235/65R16
DeKalb, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great looking tire, only drivin 5000 miles no visible wear yet. The price can't be beat, only wish they had more size selections, wanted for a Santa Fe but they don't come in 17 inch rims
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 12, 2014
2006 HONDA ODYSSEY LX/EX
Buckeye, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

A good quality tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 12, 2014
2008 SATURN VUE XE
ROCHESTER, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Satisfied with tires, very satisfied with dealer.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 11, 2013
2007 SATURN VUE 235/65R16
GRAND TERRACE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great profile perfect match for my vehicle

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire I would buy them agian
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 21, 2013
2008 SATURN VUE XE
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

None that I can think of.

After over 11,000 miles, these tires show practically no evidence of wear. They're much quieter than the Bridgestones on my wife's SUV. For how I use my car, these tires are great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 11, 2012
2008 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SXT
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite and smooth

Tire Cons

None as of yet

Great tire for the price haven't had any problems as of yet. Thanks discount tues.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 03, 2013
2006 HONDA ODYSSEY LX/EX
MCDONOUGH, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Kyle did a great job recommending these tires for our family
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

August 25, 2013
2003 HONDA ELEMENT DX/EX
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the price. I would definitely purchase them again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire