Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

consisting
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (19)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (19 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 05, 2014
1997 FORD F-350 4WD
Boring, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 20, 2014
2000 FORD F-350 DUALLY SUPER DUTY
SAGINAW, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Traction is outstanding, the deep lug tread design cleans out quickly, they ride comfortably, and they handle very well. They are great.

Tire Cons

None.

These are excellent tires. I will buy them again. I like every aspect of these tires, and I have a total of 10 of them on my F-350 dually and F-250 as well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 25, 2012
1996 FORD F-250 4WD
MESA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smoothe and quiet ride great cornering.

Tire Cons

none noted

compared to the Michelin tires my truck rides much smoother.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 17, 2012
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 DUALLY
HENDERSON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good

Tire Cons

Very good product

Very good product
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

May 10, 2014
2006 CHEVROLET EXPRESS DUALLY UNFINISHED
WEST JORDAN, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   4.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Look good and good name on side of tire

Tire Cons

Small howl but at 70 the ride is bad really rough the old tires did not do that

I think I could have paid less for a different tire that would have a better ride but all in all the tires are ok
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 26, 2012
2001 DODGE RAM 3500 ST/SLT
HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

white letters get in the way, i rotate 6 on a duelly and there mismatched sides look undesireble

Tire Cons

None Provided

i buy all my tires at discount last year along 6 for a duelly, four for a toyota pick up, 5 for my travel trailer. i get good service at discount. this year i need four for my lexus see you soon again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 71 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

January 22, 2012
1999 FORD F-350 DUALLY SUPER DUTY
CUBA, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 53000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good all around traction.

Tire Cons

Not very stable on the highway, even when aired up to 80psi.

the rear tires were not rotated off the rear end. One of the front tires was replaced on warranty and I bought another one. Weathering cracks were observed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 18, 2012
1995 FORD F-250 2WD
HEARNE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good Ride, Not noisy; Tread holding up well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 04, 2012
1995 FORD F-350 4WD
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

-great sidewall protection -when new ride is smooth -aggressive tread -good price point for load range E

Tire Cons

stiff sidewalls can make for a rough ride on leaf sprung 4X4 Ford

This is my second set of BFG A/T's. The other tires I've used were some Firestone A/S (original equipment) which I really liked as well as Pirelli Scorpions which though priced right at the time turned out to be a bad choice. They were bought to replace my first set of BFG A/T's because I wanted a softer ride. Big mistake as it made the truck handling quite unpredictable. So I've moved back to BFG A/T's and am satisfied with the choice. The ride is smooth will most likely ride rougher as the tread wears. This set looks to balance well and snow grip is good enough to not require locking in the hubs. However, they are new. On this truck I usually get about 40,000 miles out of a set of tires and I think this set will wear about the same.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 62 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 21, 2011
1990 FORD F-250 2WD
REDDING, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Comfortable Tires for regular truck ride. Great for off-road in snowy conditions, didn't need chains! Works well with heavy load with travel trailer.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as