Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

GT Radial Savero HT2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (28)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (28 Total Reviews)

20 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 29, 2014
2005 FORD ESCAPE 4-CYL
Smiths Grove, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I will definatley buy tires again at Discount Tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

127 of 190 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 07, 2014
2003 FORD EXPLORER SPORT2DOOR
MONROE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires have been great. Wearing well and felt good during the winter weather.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 17, 2014
2007 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
Humble, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They did an excellent job of installing my tires and were very quick with the service!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

130 of 217 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 01, 2013
2002 FORD ESCAPE ALL
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Pretty darn good tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 152 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 19, 2014
2007 FORD EXPLORER XLT
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price, great performance

Tire Cons

None

I have purchased tires for 4 other vehicles from this Discount Tire location.These tires ware a very good price and i am very satisfied with the tires. I know if I ever have a problem I know I can count on Discount Tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 177 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 21, 2013
2006 FORD ESCAPE 4-CYL
TEXARKANA, AR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire for the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

114 of 205 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

October 15, 2013
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 225/75R16
CARMICHAEL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great services!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 21, 2014
1997 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
Hawkins, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

no to smooth

Havent had these tires long enough to know to much about them. Seem to be doing ok. Could be a little smoother on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 07, 2014
2008 FORD ESCAPE LIMITED
Edinburg, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 16000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Safe durable tire for a great price

Tire Cons

none

These are great, durable, and nice looking tires. Makes me feel safe in wet weather conditions and provides a smooth ride on the highway and on city streets.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 116 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 17, 2014
2006 FORD ESCAPE 6-CYL
HERMITAGE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I really like these tires. I have mot had any trouble out of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire