Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
poetic

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Prodigy H/T

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (65)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (65 Total Reviews)

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 06, 2014
2006 HONDA PILOT EX
PLANO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5400
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I really like how they ride compared to the previous set on my Pilot. The are pretty quite noise wise

Tire Cons

Not aware of any negatives at this point.

I think the tires look good on my Honda Pilot. I am very pleased with the ride and level of road noise. I feel very comfortable driving in wet conditions and had minimal problems getting around during our recent ice storm. I would definitely buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 04, 2014
2002 FORD EXPLORER XLS/XLT
ERIE, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 24, 2012
2006 FORD ESCAPE 6-CYL
HOWELL, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am happy with the tires' performance and would purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

34 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 21, 2012
2003 JEEP LIBERTY 235/70R16
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tires for the price, have performed great so far

Tire Cons

none so far

wanted tires that would work on the highway and in snow and rain as well as a little off road, They have been great so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 99 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 24, 2012
2002 FORD EXPLORER XLS/XLT
MCALLEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

An excellent value! Grips the road very nicely even in an suv. The ride is quiet and smooth as any goodyear or major name brand. The staff and service was exceptional. I would surely buy this tire again!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

82 of 119 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 16, 2012
2002 JEEP LIBERTY 235/70R16
BAY CITY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 52000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire, no problems since I have purchased, after 52000 still have good tread life left.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 18, 2012
1997 ISUZU RODEO P245/70R16
AUSTIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

reasonable price for the age of the car and the type of driving I do.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent friendly service. Explained options and alternative tires available and most clear match to my type of driving. When I needed new tires for the 2002 Sequoia I naturally went back to get them at the same store. Mike
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 31, 2013
2005 MAZDA TRIBUTE I/S
ADA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

affordable, good quality, good in winter so far

Tire Cons

none yet

all good so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 11, 2012
1998 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
MACON, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This a very professional facility. I have and will continue to do business with and refer business as well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 10, 2012
2002 FORD EXPLORER XLS/XLT
GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Afordable durable tire

Tire Cons

N/A

Nice affordable tire that seems to be durable and dependable. No problems on wet snowy roads.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as