Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (23)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (23 Total Reviews)

16 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 09, 2014
2000 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE P245/70R16
Brush Prairie, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my 3rd set of these tires on this truck. I have driven over 130,000 miles on the first 2 sets and the truck has 185,000 miles on it. I would not put any other tires on it. I love them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 115 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

April 01, 2013
2000 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
PROVO, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wear great

Tire Cons

None Provided

I use then on 2 jeeps and my truck best tires in my opinion
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 03, 2013
2004 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 82000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

yes,82k on this set Great durability and traction Rain/Ice/Snow present no problems

Tire Cons

Expensive but they last

30k+ miles a year due to my long daily commute on city/suburban streets and highways ... and there is no better tire for my '04 Jeep Rubicon for daily driving or offroading. Not loud, allows for good fuel economy (18-19mpg, daily driver in horrible traffic), and I don't slip and slide ever. When it rains in N TX, it pours - no problem. We rarely get snow but it was no problem navigating. Sleet is our big weather concern besides the heat and again no problem. Yes, it's a Jeep but without good 'shoes' it ain't going anywhere. I have now had and worn 3 complete sets of BFG AT T/A KOs on two different Jeeps in the last 7 years. Same results - great tire and greater longevity. Check the air pressure, rotate the tires and they'll wear a long time so you will get your money's worth. I'm about to purchase my 4th set as my Jeep now has 129k miles and she runs smooth and straight.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 01, 2014
2007 GMC SIERRA 2500 SLE/SLT
KENNEWICK, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Seem like these will be good tires

Tire Cons

Road noise

Seems like these will be good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

June 28, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 96000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good aggressive off road tires. Great tread life!

Tire Cons

The tire is a bit large for my Colorado.

I bought these tires for their toughness. I do a lot of driving on construction sites and some off road. They where able to shrug off any nails, thorns and I never had to worry about punctures. The tread also holds up very well. I drive about 30k miles a year and they held up for 96k. This is my second pair and would buy them again. They are a little expensive and a bit heavy for my Colorado. Great tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 11, 2014
2006 TOYOTA TACOMA 4CYL 4WD
BEAVERTON, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 80000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Superior in all ways.

Tire Cons

None.

Best tires ever. The End.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

July 11, 2012
2005 FORD E250 ECONOLINE
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1800
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

good traction

Tire Cons

loud on roads, picks up lots of rocks and debry

ok tires not the happiest about them and kind of expensive, will see about after more miles on the them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 29, 2014
2004 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

have these on all my vehicles great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

February 25, 2012
2008 TOYOTA TACOMA BASE
BOISE, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The best traction you can get in a AT tire.

Tire Cons

Cost of the Tire is high

I got these tires after some looking around and researching. I put them on my 95 Chevy 2500HD 4x4. On the road it is amazingly quite I live in Idaho and use to live in Oregon when I got them, wet pavement is no problem. Dry Pavement is a pointless point to me as my truck is 6500lbs. The biggest surprise is when it snowed this winter about a foot I don't think you can get a better tire in the snow. There are 2 downfalls of this tire they pick up rocks like no other even for a new tire its crazy how much they will pick up. And mud don't get me wrong if its a muddy field or a muddy trail your fine but people wanna go in a bog with mud up to your doors its not gonna happen with this tire they just dont clean out that well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

August 17, 2013
2002 JEEP LIBERTY 235/70R16
BOERNE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice ride

Tire Cons

None

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as