Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Dunlop Grandtrek AT20

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (123)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (123 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 10, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 900
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quite ride and .

Tire Cons

None

Very satisfied with the purchase of these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 25, 2014
2008 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Staff at the Marbach and 410 location are ALL very friendly,professional and have great attitudes!

Tire Cons

-

-
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

August 15, 2014
1997 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN K1500
Elwood, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  3.7

October 12, 2014
2003 DODGE DAKOTA P245/70R16
Graham, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   4.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

They grip okay on dry pavement.

Tire Cons

Uneven tread wear.

Don't buy these tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 05, 2014
2001 FORD RANGER XL/XLT/EDG
Garner, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is a good solid tire for the money. It isn't as quiet or as smooth as the GoodYear tires I had, but for a third less cost, I think they are a good value. I have them on a 2001 Ranger and they are good on-road SUV tire. I have done some light off road driving with them and they were up to the task. I would definitely buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 26, 2014
2007 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
Bullard, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 27, 2013
2002 FORD RANGER XLT OFFRD.
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires are great especially this winter

Tire Cons

n/a

Would by this brand of tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

April 02, 2014
2001 GMC SIERRA 1500 P245/75R16
CODY, WY
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The price, quality

Tire Cons

Mounting

Great tires, I will be purchasing all my tire needs with discount tire direct
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 119 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
1998 CHEVROLET TAHOE 2-DOOR
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2316
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I haven't had the tires long enough to make an honest assessment of them. So far I am satisfied with them and would be open for resurvey in the future if you wished. These tires were only driven in dry conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 06, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 235/75R16
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

driven this type last 8 yrs. sold truck, with those tires. Been very satisfied with them. Thanks.

Tire Cons

None!!!!

Been very satisfied with discount tire sales and service over the past 25 years in Las Vegas. Will be bring in new truck for your road hazard insurance. Thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

slept