Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (188)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (188 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 25, 2014
2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER TRD PKG.
Kerrville, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am extremely pleased with these tires. They handle very well, grip well in wet weather and ride smoothly at all times.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

March 08, 2013
2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
OTISVILLE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good tires with good traction

Tire Cons

think the more agresive tread did cut milage

think I got a good set of tires for what I wanted to do they have good traction on the road as well as off they are on a 2500 HD Chevy so I don't notice if it is a better ride or not. They do the job that I bought them for. I don't know how many miles are on them for sure, don't remember how many miles was on the truck when I put them on.If you want to know that should put miles on survey when I put tires on. The truck now has 129,000 on it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

November 05, 2014
2004 FORD F-250 265/75R16E
Cottage Grove, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Lots of grip.

Tire Cons

Body roll on truck. Not a deal breaker

These are truck tires. I bought them for the truck. They are louder than a standard radial. Very positive traction so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 20, 2013
2002 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
MURRIETA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great service and great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

December 12, 2014
2000 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
Burleson, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 01, 2013
2000 TOYOTA TUNDRA SR5
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I've never driven anything else for over 10 years, and don't plan on changing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 18, 2014
2007 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
Flagstaff, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best truck tire made

Tire Cons

None

Excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 22, 2012
2011 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
KEENE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome traction offroad

Tire Cons

They are loud, but offroad tire are loud so not really an issue

I drive 240 miles a day, from Lakewood, Ca to Willow Springs, Ca, 50 of which are offroad. I am a construction inspector and I have to drive to remote locations where roads are being built. Loose soil is moistened with water trucks and I have to drive through this material (goo) to test the soil. I drive a Toyota Prerunner 4x2 and everyone thinks I have 4 wheel drive. I do not. My BFG's get me out of any situation I steer them at.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 09, 2013
2005 NISSAN XTERRA OFF ROAD
CLARKSBORO, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Virtually no road noise on highway. Awesome snow and ice traction.

Tire Cons

None to mention

Best truck tires Iv ever owned. Great wet and dry traction. Awesome in snow and ice. Almost no road noise to mention. Well worth the money. Highly recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

October 21, 2013
1996 TOYOTA LANDCRUISER ALL
HOLLAND, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet for the tread pattern Smooth for a load range E tire No surprises

Tire Cons

No load rand D in this size (265/75R16) Do not balance as well as I had hoped they would.

The tire is what I expected. A little noisy, a little firm, a little spongey in the corners. If it wears and holds up like the review I will be happy. I am disappointed with how well it balanced. I need to go back and have them re-balanced.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as