Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (170)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (170 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

August 08, 2014
2005 GMC SIERRA 2500 ALL 4WD
Victoria, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have purchased the last 2 sets of BF Goodrich All-Terrain T/A KO 265/75 16" tires for my 2005 GMC All Cabs All 4WD truck and have had good results with them. I have now purchased the 3rd set of tires for my truck and I am experiencing vibration f/ 45 to 50 MPH. Took in to Discount. The rotated & rebalanced. (Said they were slightly out of balance) Still have vibration in tires f/ 45 t/ 50 MPH. Plan on having front end alignment checked out. If still have problem I will return to Discount Tire to see if they can resolve my problem.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 04, 2012
1997 FORD F-250 8-LUG
ANOKA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great 10 ply ,rated e is great also .I have been running these tires for years and would recomend them to any one.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

March 13, 2013
2001 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Strong, Long lasting Tire.

Tire Cons

heavy, Gas Robber.

They need this tire in a 6 Ply. I wouldnt buy a 10 ply again, only because I dont need it. I wanted the 6 ply, but was informed that they dont make this tire in that ply. I am on the highway 75% of the time, Backwoods the other 25%. Great Tire life/ Tread Depth. MAKE A 6 PLY IN THIS TIRE.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

June 04, 2014

RICHMOND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   2.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 13, 2013
1989 CHEVROLET K1500 265/75R16
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best A/t tire on the market

Tire Cons

They tred grabs onto almost every piece of gravel in the road.

I've always liked the bfg a/t. They can take beating under heavy loads, off road and still allow for confidence on pavement under any condition. But because of the price I almost went with another tire. The local America Tire was really good to me and cut the price some so I could get the BFG that I wanted. overall great customer service, and great tire. Really happy I chose this tire and company.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

October 23, 2013
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 HEAVY DUTY
ALBERTVILLE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tread didn't last long!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 26, 2012
1989 CHEVROLET K1500 265/75R16
PLAINFIELD, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

handles load or pulling camper well, good traction where ever I'm at

Tire Cons

cost, but so far worth the price

I don't have anything bad to say about my BF Goodrich/Allterain tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 24, 2012
1999 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
WATERVLIET, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

second set I've owned for this truck. I got 98000 miles on the first set.

Tire Cons

pricey

These are the best all around all/any season tire for a full size truck. I put 98000 miles on the previous set. They handle great dry/wet/snow. Buy'em if you can afford them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 02, 2013
2001 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
BELEN, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tired

Tire Cons

None yet

Good tire. Driven mostly off-road in rocky conditions have held up well so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 09, 2013
2005 NISSAN XTERRA OFF ROAD
CLARKSBORO, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Virtually no road noise on highway. Awesome snow and ice traction.

Tire Cons

None to mention

Best truck tires Iv ever owned. Great wet and dry traction. Awesome in snow and ice. Almost no road noise to mention. Well worth the money. Highly recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as