Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
Harbor

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (150)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (150 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 24, 2012
1999 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
WATERVLIET, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

second set I've owned for this truck. I got 98000 miles on the first set.

Tire Cons

pricey

These are the best all around all/any season tire for a full size truck. I put 98000 miles on the previous set. They handle great dry/wet/snow. Buy'em if you can afford them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 17, 2012
1995 LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90
FREDERICKSBURG, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Same as the original tires on my 1996 Land Rover Defender. Made in USA. If they hadn't been, I would not have purchased them.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am completely satisfied with the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2000 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction, quiet ride, long wearing.

Tire Cons

None

This is my third set of the BF Goodrich All Terrain TA's. We use them on my wife's SUV also. Great tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 29, 2013
2004 FORD F-250 265/75R16E
BREMERTON, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love those tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 21, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
MANCOS, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall one of the best tires I have purchased. Winter driving conditions leaves me with a high level of confidence even in the most severe conditions. My 2004 Chevy 2500 has never handled better.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 25, 2012
2003 GMC SIERRA 2500 ALL 4WD
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Seems to have long life. No road noise.

Tire Cons

Price maybe?

Couldn't ask anything more from these tires. They look great on the 4x4 and bring a nice mixture of highway and offroad performance. This tire really is a great mix for all around performance.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 01, 2013
2000 TOYOTA TUNDRA SR5
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I've never driven anything else for over 10 years, and don't plan on changing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 22, 2012
2011 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
KEENE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome traction offroad

Tire Cons

They are loud, but offroad tire are loud so not really an issue

I drive 240 miles a day, from Lakewood, Ca to Willow Springs, Ca, 50 of which are offroad. I am a construction inspector and I have to drive to remote locations where roads are being built. Loose soil is moistened with water trucks and I have to drive through this material (goo) to test the soil. I drive a Toyota Prerunner 4x2 and everyone thinks I have 4 wheel drive. I do not. My BFG's get me out of any situation I steer them at.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

April 18, 2013
2009 FORD RANGER FX-4 OFFRD
CARSON CITY, NV
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Highly recommend these tires. This is my second set on two trucks and would not want to be in snow or mud without them. Great tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 04, 2012
1997 FORD F-250 8-LUG
ANOKA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great 10 ply ,rated e is great also .I have been running these tires for years and would recomend them to any one.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as