Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
bent

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (178)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (178 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 01, 2013
1993 CHEVROLET K-BLAZER 265/75R16
FARMINGTON, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

best winter tires made, using these since 1975
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 01, 2013
2000 TOYOTA TUNDRA SR5
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I've never driven anything else for over 10 years, and don't plan on changing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 09, 2013
2005 NISSAN XTERRA OFF ROAD
CLARKSBORO, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Virtually no road noise on highway. Awesome snow and ice traction.

Tire Cons

None to mention

Best truck tires Iv ever owned. Great wet and dry traction. Awesome in snow and ice. Almost no road noise to mention. Well worth the money. Highly recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 22, 2012
2011 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
KEENE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome traction offroad

Tire Cons

They are loud, but offroad tire are loud so not really an issue

I drive 240 miles a day, from Lakewood, Ca to Willow Springs, Ca, 50 of which are offroad. I am a construction inspector and I have to drive to remote locations where roads are being built. Loose soil is moistened with water trucks and I have to drive through this material (goo) to test the soil. I drive a Toyota Prerunner 4x2 and everyone thinks I have 4 wheel drive. I do not. My BFG's get me out of any situation I steer them at.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 21, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
MANCOS, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall one of the best tires I have purchased. Winter driving conditions leaves me with a high level of confidence even in the most severe conditions. My 2004 Chevy 2500 has never handled better.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 16, 2014
2000 FORD EXPEDITION W/14MM NUT
Trenton, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 65000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love them I own four trucks and thats all i have earned every I put 50 to 65 thousand island and I replace them thank you very much BF Goodrich

Tire Cons

I really don't have any cons.

they been the best tire I ever ever on some big trucks the little truck I never got me stuck and they always got me out
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

July 11, 2012
1996 DODGE RAM 1500 STD. CAB
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GOOD REPUTATION BF GOODRICH EXELLENT TIRE TRACTION PRICING REASONABLE

Tire Cons

LIMITED PLACES PURCHASING AREA'S AVAILABILITY OF TIRE SIES ABOVE 285 70 16 " RIMS

NO COMMENT
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 26, 2012
1989 CHEVROLET K1500 265/75R16
PLAINFIELD, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

handles load or pulling camper well, good traction where ever I'm at

Tire Cons

cost, but so far worth the price

I don't have anything bad to say about my BF Goodrich/Allterain tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

June 01, 2013
2002 FORD F-350 SUPER DUTY
SEABROOK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 300000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good overall tire in mud, rock,

Tire Cons

Need to rotate regularly so you do not develop odd tire wear patterns. Some sets wear longer than others.

I have had 6 sets of these tires on my vehicle over the years. I live in the city and have a ranch outside of town that requires 4WD when I am out there. So these tire see it all. I changed to Nitto Terra Grapplers and am changing back to these this weekend. The ride and offroad traction are better with BFG. Tire wear ranges from 44K to 55K on the different sets of tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

October 23, 2013
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 HEAVY DUTY
ALBERTVILLE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tread didn't last long!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as