Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (163)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (163 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 04, 2012
1997 FORD F-250 8-LUG
ANOKA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are great 10 ply ,rated e is great also .I have been running these tires for years and would recomend them to any one.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

March 13, 2013
2001 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Strong, Long lasting Tire.

Tire Cons

heavy, Gas Robber.

They need this tire in a 6 Ply. I wouldnt buy a 10 ply again, only because I dont need it. I wanted the 6 ply, but was informed that they dont make this tire in that ply. I am on the highway 75% of the time, Backwoods the other 25%. Great Tire life/ Tread Depth. MAKE A 6 PLY IN THIS TIRE.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 13, 2013
1989 CHEVROLET K1500 265/75R16
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best A/t tire on the market

Tire Cons

They tred grabs onto almost every piece of gravel in the road.

I've always liked the bfg a/t. They can take beating under heavy loads, off road and still allow for confidence on pavement under any condition. But because of the price I almost went with another tire. The local America Tire was really good to me and cut the price some so I could get the BFG that I wanted. overall great customer service, and great tire. Really happy I chose this tire and company.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 16, 2014
2000 FORD EXPEDITION W/14MM NUT
Trenton, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 65000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love them I own four trucks and thats all i have earned every I put 50 to 65 thousand island and I replace them thank you very much BF Goodrich

Tire Cons

I really don't have any cons.

they been the best tire I ever ever on some big trucks the little truck I never got me stuck and they always got me out
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 01, 2013
2005 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
PLANO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire - have driven in mud - my truck is not a 4-wheel drive truck but tires performed well
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

June 04, 2014

RICHMOND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   2.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

March 25, 2013
1997 FORD F-250 8-LUG
SAGINAW, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are better than Goodyears Wranglers that I had on before.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 24, 2012
1999 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
WATERVLIET, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

second set I've owned for this truck. I got 98000 miles on the first set.

Tire Cons

pricey

These are the best all around all/any season tire for a full size truck. I put 98000 miles on the previous set. They handle great dry/wet/snow. Buy'em if you can afford them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 09, 2013
2005 NISSAN XTERRA OFF ROAD
CLARKSBORO, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Virtually no road noise on highway. Awesome snow and ice traction.

Tire Cons

None to mention

Best truck tires Iv ever owned. Great wet and dry traction. Awesome in snow and ice. Almost no road noise to mention. Well worth the money. Highly recommend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 21, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
MANCOS, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall one of the best tires I have purchased. Winter driving conditions leaves me with a high level of confidence even in the most severe conditions. My 2004 Chevy 2500 has never handled better.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as