Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

19 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 26, 2013
2011 NISSAN XTERRA X
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice riding, quiet, good traction

Tire Cons

None that I can think of

I'm very happy with these tires. I had read reviews on many tires before purchasing the Bridgestones and have found these tires to be nice riding, quiet, with good traction. I haven't had a chance to drive them in the snow since I purchased them, however based on how they perform in wet roads I expect them to do well in the snow.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 31, 2013

HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 55000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wears like nails. Smooth ride. Look good.

Tire Cons

None.

Best truck tire I have ever owned. I ran my first set for 55,000 miles in every kind of road, highway and off road conditions imaginable. Drove them for years with nails and screws imbedded in them and never had even one flat! Probably didn't even need to replace first set? Just started questioning myself on how much longer this tire could keep taking a beating! There wear several deep slices in the treads from sharp shale rocks from several pig and elk hunting trips in the mountains. Old set still had good deep tread with even wear all the way around!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 76 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 28, 2013
2003 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
STEVENSVILLE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Pricing, looks, security

Tire Cons

Could be the lightness of the rear of the truck but will experience tire squeal from dead stop if hitting it too hard....

So far I'm pretty pleased with this set of tires. Price was right. Have hauled some pretty heavy loads with no problems. Tires didn't squash down, all is well...... Does anyone know what one cubic yard of top soil weighs? OEM tires were Bridgestone Duelers on this truck and they were held up very well......
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2014
2004 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
INTERLOCHEN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

love they

Tire Cons

none

would buy there agian
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 07, 2013
2001 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride, none but wind noise now....

Tire Cons

Only had them 7 months, so no cons to note yet.

Originally had Bridgestone All Terrain TA's. Very rugged looking and heavy duty tire. Road noise is to be expected from that type of tire in my opinion. Was going to purchase the TA's again, but saw these Dueler A/T's mounted to a rim in the store. They looked pretty sharp. And where $60 bucks cheaper per tire. These Duelers arent has heavy duty as the All Terrain TA's, but I'm not doing much deep mudding or exploring is sandy or abnormally ruff terrain. I was in the market for a reputable brand with a acceptable price for the performance they promised. And a tire that still had a bit of that rugged look when mounted. This Bridgestone Dueler has that for sure. First thing i noticed is how quiet they were. Quieter than the tires on my Civic sedan. Now all i hear in the cab is wind noise. NO high speed tire hum. For me thats worth purchasing them again. I have yet to really challenge these tires, so i cant comment on anything other than the ride quality and ride noise both of which are GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 28, 2013
2003 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
HASLETT, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

none

Tire Cons

none

great tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 19, 2014
2004 GMC SIERRA 1500 P265/75R16
HURRICANE, WV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great Tire. We had quite a bit of snow and ice this winter. I never hesitated going out because I knew I have good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 27, 2014
2003 FORD F-150 XL/XLT
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very tough tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

I work construction and spend a lot of time on job sites. I have ran over just about every thing you can think of, these tires take it all and keep going. They do very well in mud, snow, gravel and every other nasty conditions I put them through.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as