Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
applying

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Prodigy H/T

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (125)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (125 Total Reviews)

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 06, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE 1500 Z71
FORT WAYNE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I drove double the suggested miles on the last identical set.

Tire Cons

I do not have a con for these tires

Best tires I have ever had. This is my second set. The first set I drove 90,000 miles. I travel to and from Indy every week for work. I also go to Cleveland and Youngstown several times a year.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

124 of 178 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

June 04, 2012
1999 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price/Performance

Tire Cons

None Provided

I replaced the old Wrangler tires on my 4Runner with these. The old tires were tearing apart and made for a bouncy and loud ride. As soon as I has these installed my ride quieted down and is not as "boat like" anymore. I took them over the pass through the snow and they handled very well in 4WD. I drive alot in the Seattle rain, city and highway, and have always felt they are gripping well. Only about 4k on them so far but I am very happy at this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 08, 2014
2003 DODGE DURANGO SLT+
CHANDLER, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very pleased would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 05, 2014
2002 DODGE DURANGO SPORT
Winters, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

There great!

Tire Cons

None

Drive and handle the roads just great! Will see you for my next tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 04, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 265/70R16
HASTINGS, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice and quiet.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very pleased with these tires. They are the quietest, smoothest riding tire I've had on my Suburban. I would purchase them again as long as the price is right!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 18, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE 1500 2WD
MORENO VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire for the price no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 10, 2014
2001 GMC YUKON XL 1500
Maryville, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Excellent traction all around good tire.

Tire Cons

The wear life of the tire is low.

Great tire for the price! Excellent traction with no tire noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 19, 2014
2000 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 265/70R16
MUKWONAGO, WI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No complaints, I like these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 23, 2012
2004 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
STOCKTON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smoother than previous tires and they ride very quiet.

Tire Cons

None

Wanted a tire that would ride on my truck more like a car in that we do not do off road at all and enjoy instead a quiet and smooth ride. This tire fits the bill perfectly and was a bit less expensive than GoodYear which came on the truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 110 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 07, 2013
2001 CHEVROLET TAHOE ALL
GRAPEVINE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great grip wet or dry Great stopping Smooth ride

Tire Cons

none

I usually buy BFG's, but decided to try these this time as they were cheaper, and I don't put many miles on my vehicle, so if I didn't love them, it would be no big deal. I love these tires!! Will definitely buy them again and recommend them to my friends/family.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as