Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

conservative
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Prodigy H/T

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (138)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (138 Total Reviews)

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

September 02, 2014
2010 NISSAN XTERRA X
Randallstown, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good price, good traction especially in the snow.

Tire Cons

seem a little difficult to keep balanced.

I have a '10 Xterra and these tires are great, but you must rotate properly to get the wear out of them. I have done that so far and i should get about 45000 out of them. They do wear good if rotated every 5000-7500 miles. I have rotated mine twice and still have very good tread. They are a little louder than stock which were wranglers but the traction is much better. Those tires were like skis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 25, 2014
1997 TOYOTA T-100 4WD
Thebes, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good set of tires for my Toyota T100
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 18, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE 1500 2WD
MORENO VALLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire for the price no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 04, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 265/70R16
HASTINGS, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice and quiet.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very pleased with these tires. They are the quietest, smoothest riding tire I've had on my Suburban. I would purchase them again as long as the price is right!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

134 of 202 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

June 04, 2012
1999 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price/Performance

Tire Cons

None Provided

I replaced the old Wrangler tires on my 4Runner with these. The old tires were tearing apart and made for a bouncy and loud ride. As soon as I has these installed my ride quieted down and is not as "boat like" anymore. I took them over the pass through the snow and they handled very well in 4WD. I drive alot in the Seattle rain, city and highway, and have always felt they are gripping well. Only about 4k on them so far but I am very happy at this point.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  4.4

March 25, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS/LT
YUMA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 17865
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

cheap

Tire Cons

no tread life

good for the first 10000 miles, after that 1 tire would not hold presure, checked for damage nothing found just always needing air. as miles went up the noise went up. had to replace before 18,000.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 19, 2014
2000 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 265/70R16
MUKWONAGO, WI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No complaints, I like these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 05, 2014
2002 DODGE DURANGO SPORT
Winters, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

There great!

Tire Cons

None

Drive and handle the roads just great! Will see you for my next tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2012
2002 GMC YUKON P245/75R16
EL MONTE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are good have not had problems whit the tires so far I'm happy whit this tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 118 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

August 09, 2013
2002 CHEVROLET TAHOE 265/70R16
ROCKFORD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

a nice tire for the money

Tire Cons

tires wear fast under normal driving condtions

had to replace worn tires after 20,000 miles because of road noise i can,t see how they could rate them at 60,000 miles
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as