Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (21)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (21 Total Reviews)

61 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

December 22, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
ARCADIA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Heavy load range. Low noise for aggressive tread pattern. Great all around tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

Awesome tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 06, 2013
2011 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
ROCKWALL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Looks good.Handles well.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Looks good on the Jeep,great traction both on and off road.For such an aggressive A/T tire its pretty quiet. Would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 10, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
Powell, WY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They are as tough as they look. Good on and off the road.

Tire Cons

None

Excellent tires, has the traction we need for our off road adventures. The tires have held up to the rough terrain as well as the grease wood, rock, and stcks that would tear up most tires. Has the load rating I need for hauling all my toys and animals. Quiet on the highway. These tires look good, I'm always getting told my tires are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 23, 2014
2002 FORD F-350 SUPER DUTY
GERMANTOWN, WI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They are great in the snow and look awsome

Tire Cons

They are noisey at low speeds but not bad

I would recommend for winter driving
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 143 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

June 19, 2013
2007 JEEP WRANGLER UNLMTD X
SAN GABRIEL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction in shale rock on jeep trails. Great grip even with full tire pressure.

Tire Cons

They have a short tread life because of how soft and grippy the rubber is.

I love these tires. I would buy them again because of how well they handle off road, and on road. It's a quiet tire that grabs great off road. Looks great also.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

December 26, 2013
2001 FORD F-250 8-IN. INCH
BISBEE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good traction off road when I need it

Tire Cons

noisy

got 45k out off the last set on a heavy hard driven truck, good tire for the money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 10, 2014
1990 DODGE RAM 250 4WD
BOUNTIFUL, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Perfect tire for my truck, looks fantastic, super traction on and off road.

Tire Cons

none.

You will love this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 05, 2014
1997 TOYOTA LANDCRUISER ALL
EVERGREEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent wet/dry/snow traction.

Tire Cons

None

Installers did not follow my instructions. Would not return to that store again. Tires are great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

July 27, 2014
2000 FORD F-250 16"BASE
Evans, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 16000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Seem to be wearing out faster then the fierce attitude mt tires I had before these Goodyear duratrac.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

December 18, 2013
2002 DODGE RAM 2500 265/75R16
ARLINGTON, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set of these tires for my 2002 Dodge 2500 diesel truck. Above all they give great traction in the snow and ice but as a trade off dry handling and tread wear suffers a bit. I like the load range E these tires offer and the fact that they are super quiet on the highway. Taking all these factors in account and the fact they are in about the middle as far as pricing goes, I don't think you can go wrong buying a set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

concluded