Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (55)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (55 Total Reviews)

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 13, 2014
2005 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
Payne, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very nice tires so far, will be getting rotated in about 500 miles and then see how they have worn.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 24, 2014
2006 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
CALDWELL, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great service

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

November 18, 2013
2011 JEEP PATRIOT LATITUDE X
ANN ARBOR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

During summer, vehicle was primarily in Zip Code 49636, and driving was primarily on highway, including a trip to Houghton in the Upper Peninsula. Fall driving has been primarily in Zip Code 48105, and primarily city driving. I have been very satisfied (pleased) with the performance of these tires, and the support provide dby Discount Tire shops throughout the state.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

May 12, 2014
2010 DODGE CHARGER SE
RIO RANCHO, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not enough experience to write an informed review
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 18, 2014
2005 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
MONTCLAIR, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great tire at lower cost

Tire Cons

none

I used Hankook tires for years. I recently switched to Arizonian Silver and felt a complete improvement in traction, handling and reduced road noise. For 2/3 of the cost I have a much better tire. I am going to put these on all my cars. It is just a great tire for a resonable price. Simple!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 23, 2014
2010 DODGE CHARGER SE
Ventura, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quite tire with very nice ride. Price of tire reasonable.

Tire Cons

None

When I compare this tire to the original equipment tire that was on the Charger the difference is staggering. Arizona tire is very smooth and quite, steering has very good stable feel as well. Defiantly would recommend this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

March 06, 2014
2005 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
GRAYSLAKE, IL
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price,Traction in snow and ice, ride

Tire Cons

None at this time

This is the second set I have purchased. I have driven in all weather conditions including one of the worst winters in Grand Rapids MI history. So far tires have actually surprised me at just how good the traction is in bad conditions. Service in always excellent and the price is great. Highly recommend the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 28, 2014
2005 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
Clearfield, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Running very well for an economy tire. I'm very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 27, 2013
2010 NISSAN ROGUE S
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

perform better than I thought they would
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 22, 2014
2004 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE/LTD
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great service and good advice concerning
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire