Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
ranks

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (50)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (50 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 10, 2014
2003 MAZDA MPV LX SPORT
PRESCOTT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problem. Tires are fine. Good value for money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 30, 2013
2007 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
MIAMI, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with these tires. I will always buy my tires from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 22, 2013
2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET
NORMAL, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires improved the ride of my vehicle and eliminated the road noise I was experiencing in my previous tires. The ride also seems smoother. I have not had any trouble with these tires. My car handles well and the tread still looks new.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 18, 2013
2008 DODGE AVENGER SXT
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good

Tire Cons

not enough grip when wet

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 12, 2013
2002 MAZDA MPV ES
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The performance thus far has been very good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 09, 2014
2010 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
DEL RIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires are very quiet on the highway, they have a smoother ride and are a lot quieter than the original tires...

Tire Cons

They do slip a little under wet, rainy conditions...

Great tires, smooth ride, really quiet, excelent traction and low tread wear. Slip a little on wet roads but not as bad as original tires. Would definatley buy again and recomend to others...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 08, 2013
2009 JEEP COMPASS SPORT
BAKERSFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 28, 2012
2008 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
SYLVANIA, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price, quiet, good traction

Tire Cons

None so far

I was undecided whether to buy this set of tires since it was the cheapest available for my car. The old addage that says you get what you pay for is not ALWAYS true. This set of tires has been the best investment I have made in a long time. I had original tires on my car with 35000 mile on them. When I put these on, the roard noise was cut 70%, traction was excellent compared to the originals, and I just drove them in snow for the first time, and am very happy with the traction there. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for a good tire at a very good price. I don't know yet how long they will last, but so far they have been everything I was hoping for.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 03, 2013
2008 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires, but I traded that car in in April, and I no longer have them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 06, 2013
2008 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4750
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

NICE RIDE, GOOD TRACTION, NICE LOOK

Tire Cons

SLIGHTLY NOISY BUT GREAT FOR PRICE.

WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL UPON PURCHASE BASED ON PRICE,BUT HAVE BEEN OVERALL VERY PLEASED WITH THESE TIRES. I TRUST MY MOST PRECIOUS CARGO (WIFE) ON THEM DAILY.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as