Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (58)   8.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (58 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

April 26, 2014
2011 INFINITI G37 SEDAN JOURNEY
ATLANTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire at a great price. This is my fifth set of tires from Discount Tire, and they are the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

July 08, 2014
2008 DODGE AVENGER SXT
Shelby Township, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good (low) noise level and handling on dry pavement.

Tire Cons

Not so great on the wet and snow covered roads (sliding in corners). Poor tread life.

I'm between 3 and 4/32" of tread left. Vehicle alignment performed, frequent rotations, and non-agressive driving habits - still, i'll be lucky to get 35,000 miles out of these tires (and they're warranted for 65,000 miles). I know Discount Tire will provide a credit toward the purchase of new tires. But, given the option, I'd much rather have a tire that lives up to the treadwear warranty. My BF Goodrich tires on my Rendevous provided exactly what the warranty stated (65,000 miles). I'll be sure to read reviews before purchasing another set for any of my other vehicles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

April 19, 2014
2007 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, affordable, handles well

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are great. They were within my budget and handles better than I expected. Great on the streets, highways, and handles well when it does rain in AZ.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

March 23, 2014
2010 DODGE AVENGER R/T
LAKE ORION, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I traded this vehicle in but I received a larger amount for having these tires towards the trade.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 30, 2013
2007 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
MIAMI, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with these tires. I will always buy my tires from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 18, 2013
2008 DODGE AVENGER SXT
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all good

Tire Cons

not enough grip when wet

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 09, 2014
2010 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
DEL RIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires are very quiet on the highway, they have a smoother ride and are a lot quieter than the original tires...

Tire Cons

They do slip a little under wet, rainy conditions...

Great tires, smooth ride, really quiet, excelent traction and low tread wear. Slip a little on wet roads but not as bad as original tires. Would definatley buy again and recomend to others...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 12, 2013
2002 MAZDA MPV ES
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The performance thus far has been very good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 22, 2013
2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET
NORMAL, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires improved the ride of my vehicle and eliminated the road noise I was experiencing in my previous tires. The ride also seems smoother. I have not had any trouble with these tires. My car handles well and the tread still looks new.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 08, 2013
2009 JEEP COMPASS SPORT
BAKERSFIELD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as