Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (59)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (59 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 29, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
Kasson, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 57000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tread life Stay balanced

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire with excellent tread life for the money. My tires that had 57,000 miles on them still drove like new. They wore very evenly. Just bought my second set today.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 02, 2014
2010 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
Columbus, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good price for tires; was treated fairly by salespeople
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

November 22, 2014
2013 VW PASSAT TDI
Coulee City, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

tread too fine picks up gravel & hits bottom of car, noisy. worry about tread life

I regret buying these tires because we have gravel roads the last 5 miles to our home. Tread too fine, they picks up gravel & throw it in the finder wells which is noisy and probably will shorten tread life. Only 11000 miles and no snow yet since bought. We will know about winter driving in a month.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

April 24, 2014
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
DAYTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We are extremely pleased with the tires we have purchased at Discount Tire. They have proven to be a good choice for our needs and will continue to shop there.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 12, 2014
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 3.5 SE
Durham, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tired are great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

November 12, 2013
2009 TOYOTA AVALON XLS
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   2.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I brought these due to the price difference and a personal suggestion from a friend. Unfortunately, I really notice a difference from the original tires (Mich). I will save my money from now on so I can purchase the original tires in the future from you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 12, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS
LINCOLN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

no comment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 104 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 26, 2012
2002 VW JETTA IV ALL WAGON
STRASBURG, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great value for the $$

Tire Cons

None

Normal to spirited driving. Freeway in all weather. Tires have excellent traction and are more quiet than most.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

November 07, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
TRACY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

n/a

Tire Cons

n/a

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 17, 2014
2004 INFINITI I35 BASE
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

We are very pleased with your service

Tire Cons

None Provided

we are pleased with the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as