Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (54)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (54 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 12, 2014
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 3.5 SE
Durham, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tired are great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

November 07, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
TRACY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

n/a

Tire Cons

n/a

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

November 12, 2013
2009 TOYOTA AVALON XLS
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   2.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I brought these due to the price difference and a personal suggestion from a friend. Unfortunately, I really notice a difference from the original tires (Mich). I will save my money from now on so I can purchase the original tires in the future from you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 99 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 26, 2012
2002 VW JETTA IV ALL WAGON
STRASBURG, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great value for the $$

Tire Cons

None

Normal to spirited driving. Freeway in all weather. Tires have excellent traction and are more quiet than most.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 03, 2014
2005 TOYOTA SOLARA 6CY SE/SLE
Fort Collins, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Think we are getting improved gas mileage.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Happy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 16, 2014
2009 PONTIAC G6 BASE SEDAN
Modesto, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4045
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

look good, seem to handle well in dry conditions so far, price seemed fare

Tire Cons

I THINK THEY NEED TO BE BALANCED again

You need to be able to do front end alignments at your shops especially if you sell tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 12, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS
LINCOLN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

no comment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 17, 2014
2004 INFINITI I35 BASE
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

We are very pleased with your service

Tire Cons

None Provided

we are pleased with the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 18, 2013
2007 TOYOTA AVALON TOURING
ROCK HILL, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with my purchas. These perform very well under both wet and dry conditions. I will be purchasing this brand of tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 110 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

February 27, 2013
2003 INFINITI G35 SEDAN
COLLEGE STATION, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   2.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Affordable

Tire Cons

Rough ride

I was looking for an affordable tire that gave a smooth ride. Handling and performance was not a priority as my primary use for my car is only to get to and from work. Road noise and traction has been good, but they have a very rough ride. The ride feels like it does when you have over-inflated tires. I will keep them because of the price I paid, but would not recommend them in the 215/55-17 size.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire