Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
eternal

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (48)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (48 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

August 21, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS
Hopkins, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

September 10, 2014
2009 TOYOTA AVALON LIMITED
Anaheim, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with my purchase, very good value for the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 17, 2014
2004 INFINITI I35 BASE
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

We are very pleased with your service

Tire Cons

None Provided

we are pleased with the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

November 12, 2013
2009 TOYOTA AVALON XLS
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   2.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I brought these due to the price difference and a personal suggestion from a friend. Unfortunately, I really notice a difference from the original tires (Mich). I will save my money from now on so I can purchase the original tires in the future from you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

November 07, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
TRACY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

n/a

Tire Cons

n/a

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 26, 2012
2002 VW JETTA IV ALL WAGON
STRASBURG, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great value for the $$

Tire Cons

None

Normal to spirited driving. Freeway in all weather. Tires have excellent traction and are more quiet than most.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 12, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS
LINCOLN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

no comment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

May 29, 2013
2006 LEXUS ES 330 SEDAN
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

for the money, the best tire purchase ever
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 09, 2013
2008 NISSAN ALTIMA SEDAN 3.5 SE
LAGUNA WOODS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires great for money
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

February 11, 2013
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA LIMITED
LOS LUNAS, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet ride. Looks like there will be really great tread life.

Tire Cons

They seem to develope flat spots at tmes. Not always, and I'm not sure why. After a couple miles on the highway, the flat spots pretty much go away.

Smooth, quiet ride. Looks like there will be really great tread life. They seem to develope flat spots at tmes. Not always, and I'm not sure why. After a couple miles on the highway, the flat spots pretty much go away.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire