Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Bdikkat
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Azenis PT-722

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (29)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (29 Total Reviews)

201 of 353 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 13, 2013
2007 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
MERCED, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great Tires! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

111 of 199 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 27, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
FOLSOM, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

162 of 291 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 17, 2013
2011 LEXUS ES 350 ALL
NORTONVILLE, KS
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

smooth ride, quieter thanS the factory Michelin tires

Tire Cons

none so far how many miles tires last is the big question

So far so good, smooth ride, good wet weather and snow traction. For the price point they seem to be a good tire. I really need to let you know how they are doing after 40 to 50 k miles are on them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

151 of 273 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 13, 2013
2007 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall very nice tires for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

218 of 397 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 04, 2012
2004 TOYOTA SOLARA 6CY SE/SLE
PARAMOUNT, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Lots of tread for long life. Very quiet. Looks nice. Multi directional for better more even wear when rotating.

Tire Cons

None

This is a great all around tire, inexpensive, good tread life, looks very sporty and some what aggressive. The ride is excellent, smooth, quiet, and very efficient when kept properly inflated.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

169 of 310 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

May 26, 2013
2009 PONTIAC G6 BASE SEDAN
SAINT PAUL, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price and performance

Tire Cons

None Provided

A great tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

97 of 179 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

February 19, 2014
2011 NISSAN JUKE S
MACHESNEY PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Tires are good. Quite smooth. Good grip in dry conditions.

Tire Cons

Not so good in the snow. Tires spin for the first few hundred feet then gain grip in light snow.

Probably go with a more all season tire. Not great in the snow but not horrible.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

149 of 276 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 09, 2013
2010 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
KELLER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

performance

Tire Cons

none

good tire for the money paid, average 8 on a 1-10 scale. would consider buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

147 of 274 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 09, 2013
2008 TOYOTA AVALON TOURING
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Corners much better than OEM Bridgestones, even wet, very quiet. "Very decent" traction in snow! Almost like snow tires.

Tire Cons

No cons to report!

I seldom write reviews. These tires are worth the time. Although reasonably priced, they are great and I would buy them again in a heartbeat. I even added them to my Android Notepad so I never lose the spec's. For a set of four in the $ 480.00 range, a great deal on a great performing tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

172 of 322 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 13, 2013
2007 TOYOTA CAMRY SE
EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like this tires very much . If I get a chance I will buy again .Thanks .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire