Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
throat

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance Touring

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (15)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (15 Total Reviews)

42 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

June 11, 2014
2006 FORD ESCAPE 4-CYL
Gladstone, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are wondeful and the service at the location where my tires were purchased was the best I have ever had at a tire dealer.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

101 of 172 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 30, 2013
2010 DODGE CHARGER SE
KYLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I really enjoy these tires so much we have had a great experience with them. We drove up to Massachusettes a few weeks ago & the weather was changing throughout the states so we were able to see what these tires were able to handle.The quietness, stability & most of all we felt secure with these tires, I am so glad the tires I initially was going to get were out of stock because these tires have been through an experience with myself & my family. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 128 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

September 23, 2013
2005 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
JAMESTOWN, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice tread pattern, felt very stable and fairly quiet.

Tire Cons

None

Only had on the car around 3000 miles before trading the car, but I was impressed with the overall looks and performance of the tire for the short period I drove on them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 11, 2014
2009 DODGE CHARGER SE
Topawa, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very good and very happy with these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 16, 2014
2006 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

May 25, 2014
2009 DODGE CHARGER SXT
SAINT PAUL, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5609
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   1.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not a good tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 97 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 12, 2014
2005 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been satisfied with the performance of these tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 08, 2014
2010 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
Newport News, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price for great quality

Tire Cons

None

I loved dealing with DTD. I have sent several friends your way and they are also very impressed. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 24, 2014
2008 FORD TAURUS X SEL
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The staff at Discount Tire was the reason for my purchase. I still get reminders via my cell phone regarding rotation and air check LOVE IT. Recently paid off my account and if I need anything in the future I would definitely go back to this shop, in fact my Son recently bought 4 new tires for his truck because I suggested he use this Discount Tire location.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 05, 2014
2007 FORD FREESTYLE SEL
Renton, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 700
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

speedy service, efficient and quick

Tire Cons

none

I would buy from here again .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as