Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Integrity

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (12)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (12 Total Reviews)

31 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

February 28, 2012
2006 FORD FREESTYLE SE/SEL
SAN MARCOS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 57833
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

they have lasted almost 10000 miles more then rated.

Tire Cons

none

These are the original tires purchased with the vehicle. I have kept them rotated and aligned properly and have been on long trips with high speed driving in the middle of summer. Never a problem. They are finally wearing out at almost 58000 mis. I will probably get the same ones again.By the way. I have shopped around a lot and ,all things considered, Discount Tire is the only place to get tires if you have one near enough to you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 28, 2012
2008 DODGE MAGNUM SE
HAYWARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best price great customer service great quality of tires

Tire Cons

NA

I had a great experience I had an appointment they took me on time and it was a crazy saturday when i went. I appreciate the time they took to explain what tires would be best for my car. Any other place would just sell me the most expensive tire and not even be worth it. I would recommend Americans Tire to anybody
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 22, 2013
2004 TOYOTA SIENNA LE/XLE/LTD
LATHAM, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2020
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good for price

Tire Cons

Not the best quality

The sides of all four tires have uneven spots on them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

February 07, 2013
2007 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 70000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

pricing was okay

Tire Cons

Not sure about these tires yet.

As I said I am just not sure about these tires yet. I have not had very good luck with Goodyear tires in the past.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 27, 2013
2006 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
ANDERSON, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

July 11, 2012
2008 DODGE MAGNUM SE
OAK FOREST, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

na

Tire Cons

ba

na
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

December 21, 2011
2007 CHRYSLER 300 BASE
WHITTIER, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tire for the price. OEM style that came with the car
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  5.3

January 14, 2013
2005 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
IDABEL, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   4.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

these tires or auto have not held up. the dealer saus it was tires, so i've bought a full replcement set that ran approx. 12000 then started wobbling between 20 and thirty mph mostly rear until you get to 70 mph , then they start again. atire dealer says that a new set of other brand will cure the problem; i'm not so sure, but the chrysler dealer has found nothing wrong with wheels or mechanics; i am dissatisfied. maybe not the tires but every dealer says (auto) so. so i ride on these tires, total miles on auto is 36000. no offense meant.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

March 27, 2012
2006 CHRYSLER 300 LIMITED
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1265
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The ride and noise comfort level when hwy driving are very good.

Tire Cons

do not like the way the tires handle when going over hwy construction especially during rainy weather

Tires seem to wear evenly, smooth ride on hwy drving,, but does not handle hwy road construction & repair, tend to be a little jerky in the steering department. However I find the tire a good value for the price and would recommend the tires to friends.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 16, 2012
2007 CHRYSLER 300 BASE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great product

Tire Cons

none

Completely satisfied with this product...I would purchase this product again....Discount service is outstanding
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as