Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Primacy MXM4

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (32)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (32 Total Reviews)

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 14, 2014
2011 TOYOTA AVALON LIMITED
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tried to teach my son how to recover when a vehicle slips on a rainy day. Could not get the car to slip at all!

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are the best tires ever. Since their installation I have excellent braking, steering and no shake when needing to accelerate quickly from a start. I would buy thes tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 21, 2013
2009 TOYOTA AVALON XLS
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires have performed as well if not better than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 28, 2013
2010 LEXUS ES 350 ALL
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great service

Tire Cons

None Provided

The best!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 106 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2012
2007 LEXUS ES 350 ALL
KINGWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for my Lexus ES 350. Improved handling and wandering over OE.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

December 16, 2011
2007 LEXUS ES 350 ALL
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have a Lexus ES 350 and needed some new tires. I was reading the reviews for these tires and they were all good except 1; an ES 350 owner complained about road noise. I was nervous, but bought them anyway. I did a quick test: 55dB idle, 73dB @ 70mph Highway - 18dB difference. A new car review of the ES had 41dB idle, 67dB @ 70mph - 26dB difference. They ride great, they handle great and are quieter than the OEM tires (unscientific testing).
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 21, 2012
2006 LEXUS ES 330 SEDAN
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

free tire balance and rotation for life

Tire Cons

price

Its a great tire, handles well and rides smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 27, 2014
2011 LEXUS ES 350 ALL
KANSAS CITY, MO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Completely satisfied with the staff at the Liberty, MO. location.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2006 TOYOTA AVALON TOURING
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelin has always been my first choice in tires. I've never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 12, 2012
2005 LEXUS ES 330 SEDAN
ORANGE PARK, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with these tires. always heard about Michelins but this was my first set. so far after 10000 miles ive had no problemswith these tires. they definately give me a smooth comfortable ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 01, 2013
2004 NISSAN MAXIMA 3.5 SL
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We bought these tires for their great performance in wet conditions, when water's standing on the road. These tires are great and I'll buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as