Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season Plus

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   9.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

56 of 85 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 14, 2013
2007 HONDA ACCORD 215/50R17
ALPINE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet, smooth ride

Tire Cons

price

Just bought these yesterday to replace my Contis and love them! Quiet, smooth ride and great handling. We don't get a lot of rain in San Diego, so I cant speak to that, but so far I am a fan.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 120 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 18, 2013
2012 FORD FOCUS SEDAN SEL
WEBSTER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 20
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quiet and smooth ride! Dry traction is phenomenal on steering/cornering (pending rain test).

Tire Cons

None yet (too early).

I just bought these only a few hours ago, but I'm writing now because I'm THAT excited to have them! My 2012 Focus SEL Sedan had the OEM Continental's and in comparison to these Pirelli's they are the worst tire I could have. These made such a dramatic and instant increase in driving comfort and performance I had to update you guys. I'll check back after the first tire rotation, but I can say that I'm already stoked with these!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

August 08, 2013
2003 ACURA 3.2TL-S SEDAN
BRIGHTON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 150
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very low noise,smooth ride

Tire Cons

None yet

Had these tires less than a week, the minute I drove out of the tire store I knew these tires were so much better than the BF Goodrich g force tires I was running. Very smooth ride and low road noise
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 20, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET COBALT LT SPRTPKG
ROCKFORD, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 50
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet, great dry traction/cornerng.

Tire Cons

none yet

I've never given a second thought to how much I like new tires. bought them when I had to and that's that. As soon as I pulled out of the lot with these Pirellis I noticed the smoothness of the ride, and how quiet they are compared to any tires i have had before. I had no idea that there could be such a difference in tires. Only had them 24 hours or so, but had to post this because these stand out over any others I have ever driven on. I'll come back after some miles on them to report how they wear. PS, DT was great about crediting a significant amount on my Yokahamas I replaced that had worn much faster than was warranted (60,000 miles). They still had some wear left before hitting the wear bar after 33,000 miles and they gave me about 50% credit towards the Pirellis- even with one with a split sidewall due to curb impact-- cant complain about that!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 14, 2014
2004 MAZDA 6 S
WACONIA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in the snow

Tire Cons

Just ok on ice - but its not a winter tire

The best all season tire I have ever had. Would definitely purchase again, the handling and tread life are worth the price of this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 10, 2014
2007 HONDA ACCORD 215/50R17
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Vehicle drives better than ever before. Quiet smooth ride.

Tire Cons

No cons

I had never been to Discount Tire. I bought 4 tires and was out in less than an hour. I also like the fact that you pay for the tires before the work is completed. No surprises and the staff was professional and well organized. These tires are far better than the Goodyear tires that were replaced. The car drives like it is brand new. I should have replaced the tires sooner. It was a very good experience and I will be returning in 70000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 22, 2013
2004 HONDA ACCORD EX V-6 MT
SOUTH ELGIN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Ride smoothness, wet and dry traction, warranty, noise

Tire Cons

None (so far)

Just bought these tires yesterday, already I love them. The smoothness of my ride feels way better than what i was running beforehand- that said, my last tires really needed to be changed. The dry traction is great, and the wet traction is awesome as well. never have i had a tire that handles water like these. I hit a large puddle in today's thunderstorm, and i would have never known except for the water flying up on my sides. 10/10 would ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 12, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET HHR LT
San Diego, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Life is suppose to be long life plenty of miles. Nice design, quite ride, smooth. Easy rolling.

Tire Cons

None at this time, likely the best response I can expect from a HHR 2.4 it's not a sports car.

I just sold the 2008 HHR LT2 2.4 112,000 miles I installed the Y580s by Yokohama they were amazing! I would likely have bought these again but my newer 2011 HHR LT2 2.4L 64,000 miles came with this car the owner just purchased for La Mesa Discount tire. I am glad he did! These are a little more noise then the Y580's. Not enough to make me spend $800.00's. The pattern is very plain compared to the tread design in the Y580's. Stay posted! Love Discount Tire Company they are great people! Wish they did wheel alignments!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as