Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (44)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (44 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

June 10, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT / LTZ
Albertville, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They seem to hold up good

Tire Cons

Could do better in snow

Overall I think the tire is worth the momey
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 21, 2014
2001 LEXUS LS 430 SEDAN
GARNER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Like them would buy again

Tire Cons

no problems ..........

Great tires have performed very well .....................
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

June 17, 2014
2010 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X PREMIUM
Orem, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

These tires have good grip in wet and snowy conditions.

Tire Cons

Road noise

So far, I have liked these tires. I bought them in the midst of major Utah snow storms for my 25 mile commute across one of the worst segments of I-15. These tires did what they were intended to do. They deliver a relatively smooth ride and confident handling in the worst conditions. There is more road noise than I would like, but I would not only recommend this tire, but I would buy them again. They came at a much better price than similarly graded tires with more siping than any of the other tires I shopped, outside of the top michelins. This is a solid tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 29, 2012
2006 SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I
OGDEN, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good Snow Traction on AWD with NO slipping. Decent ICE traction even when breaking (one tire locks instead of 3-4). Good tread warranty.

Tire Cons

I think cooper makes them so NOT sure if that is a Con

Got into Ogden during a heavy snow storm using Michelin Hyro Edge tires. The Michelin's are a death trap even with all wheel drive. Went to Discount Tire and they pulled the Michelins off the car and put the Arizonian's on and WOW, what a difference in traction on snow and ice. After putting the tires on the car, it was the first time the wife had smiled since getting to Utah! Ride is very quiet up to 80mph on I-15 compared to the Hyra Edge and very smooth almost soft ride. The treads clear out ALL the snow and ice quickly and actually bite into the snow on cornering.....unlike the Hyra Edge. Also, the tires still perform well at zero degrees or less without any noticable change in ride comfort. I am planning on purchasing another set for the wife's Altima.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 04, 2013
2008 SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Stable in snow

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are 100% better than the original Subaru tires! Drving in snow, there is no more sloshy feeling, much better handling.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  4.4

October 19, 2013
2000 CADILLAC DEVILLE BASE
TEMECULA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Tread life, noise, highway ride.

Regret buying these. They vibrate on the highway after many balances and even Ride force balance. Got a pretty high lb. rating on the road force machine (20-30lbs.) meaning not very good. Should have just taken them back right away. Also the tread is wearing faster than I thought. Michelin next time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  5.6

July 12, 2012
1999 CHRYSLER LHS SEDAN
NOVI, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires make significant road noise. I drive 100 freeway miles round trip a day to and from work. The road noise is very disturbing. I would not recommend them at all. I am ready to buy a different set of tires even though these only have 7500 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 11, 2012
2002 AUDI ALL ROAD QUATTRO
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very affordable great tread wear quiet ride good grip

Tire Cons

none

First I bought the tires for my CRV Honda and I felt the handling and ride difference right away. So I bought them for my All Wheel drive Audi and also saw excellent results.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 23, 2013
2006 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX GT
LAYTON, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quite, smooth, and great traction.

Tire Cons

none

I really like these tires. They give you the same high quality as a higher price tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

June 01, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT / LTZ
LANSING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1750
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great, stay balanced on roads, handles snow and ice great, wet conditions drive just as good as dry

Tire Cons

A little pricey, still great for the value if the tire

At first I was hesitant to buy these, felt slightly pricey, but after driving through snow (lots) ice, pouring rain, dirt roads, highways, city streets, and rough backwoods roads. I wouldn't trade these in for the price plus an extra set. Great traction. Great smooth nearly silent ride, plus the peace of mind of the warranty... Must have!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as