Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
binomial

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (50)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (50 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 20, 2014
2009 HONDA ACCORD EX SEDAN
Mesquite, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires have exceeded my expectations so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 27, 2014
2009 HONDA ACCORD EX SEDAN
Whittier, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is a good tire. I have had no trouble to speak of.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  5.2

October 31, 2014
2012 FORD FUSION SE
San Clemente, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Inexpensive, but from a reliable manufacturer. 50,000 mile warranty.

Tire Cons

Noisy, reduced gas mileage

Purchased these tires for my 2012 Ford Fusion SE. Right off the bat, I noticed that the tires are very noisy. I was shocked as I took the relative quiet of the Michelins I replaced for granted. The next thing I noticed is that my gas mileage has reduced by 8%. Sadly, I was more concerned with price and warranty. Probably will not buy these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 31, 2013
2010 FORD FUSION SE
NORCROSS, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Just a good tire at a great price.

Tire Cons

No cons

Good overall tire, very happy with the ride, treadwear and overall price I paid for the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

June 11, 2014
2002 NISSAN MAXIMA SE
Nampa, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires I would recommend them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

June 21, 2013
2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE LT
ANN ARBOR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This has been a very reliable tire, slightly wider than original specs and handles well in the wet and dry. I would purchase this tire again as the road noise is not significant either, and the tread has held up very well under diverse conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  6.2

October 30, 2013
2008 HONDA ACCORD LX-S COUPE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

It's a good tire for its money. I would have preferred Michelin Defender. However, economically it's pretty good.

Tire Cons

Not as smooth as Defender on Michelin.

Pretty good and reliable for its value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 12, 2014
2010 FORD FUSION SE
Hinesville, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 28, 2014
2008 SATURN AURA XE
Romulus, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire all-around

Tire Cons

none

i like the low profile and tread deepth
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
BELMONT, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

the tread is wearing well. good value for the money.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Always do your research...and a comparative on product and dealer. Service was great! been using America's Tire Shop for a long time..numerous vehicles..numerous towns!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire