Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Arizonian Silver Edition

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (46)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (46 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 12, 2014
2010 FORD FUSION SE
Hinesville, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 31, 2013
2010 FORD FUSION SE
NORCROSS, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Just a good tire at a great price.

Tire Cons

No cons

Good overall tire, very happy with the ride, treadwear and overall price I paid for the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

June 11, 2014
2002 NISSAN MAXIMA SE
Nampa, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires I would recommend them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 28, 2014
2008 SATURN AURA XE
Romulus, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire all-around

Tire Cons

none

i like the low profile and tread deepth
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  6.2

October 30, 2013
2008 HONDA ACCORD LX-S COUPE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

It's a good tire for its money. I would have preferred Michelin Defender. However, economically it's pretty good.

Tire Cons

Not as smooth as Defender on Michelin.

Pretty good and reliable for its value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

June 21, 2013
2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE LT
ANN ARBOR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This has been a very reliable tire, slightly wider than original specs and handles well in the wet and dry. I would purchase this tire again as the road noise is not significant either, and the tread has held up very well under diverse conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

January 14, 2014
2010 FORD FUSION SEL
WHITTAKER, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These have outperformed my prediction a little slippery in the snow but a great performer considering they are all-weather tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 85 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 09, 2012
2007 PONTIAC G6 BASE/GT
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 700
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

low road nose, east steering, grips the road well,

Tire Cons

None Provided

I own a 2007 G6 the salesman at Discount Tire recommended these tires. I have to say I'm pretty impressed they have loaw road noise, they perform well in the wet weather. My traction control always used to come on when the road was wet. It has not come on once since I have had these tires on my car. I don't know how they perform in the snow because, i haven't had a chance to drive in it yet but, I'm sure they are great from what I can tell. I also, bought the warranty on these tires. I am completely satisfied thank you Discount Tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 98 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
BELMONT, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

the tread is wearing well. good value for the money.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Always do your research...and a comparative on product and dealer. Service was great! been using America's Tire Shop for a long time..numerous vehicles..numerous towns!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

April 04, 2013
2006 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS/LX
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good so far, too soon to tell tread wear, etc
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

Belgians