Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance Touring

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (14)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (14 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

March 05, 2014
2004 VOLVO S80 T6 SEDAN
OLYMPIA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They are a good tire in the price range . . . . a good value.

Tire Cons

Only con is I wish I had purchased the mileage efficient instead.

Tire wore well, car handled properly and they were not noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 10, 2014
2008 INFINITI G35 SEDAN
SACRAMENTO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 01, 2013
2012 CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN TOURING
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire at a great price.

Tire Cons

Don't have any, yet.

My discount tire rep was great and he knew exactly which tire I needed to fit my budget and car. I am thoroughly satisfied with my tires thus far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 30, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT / LTZ
CHICAGO, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are good to this point
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 18, 2013
2013 CHEVROLET MALIBU ECO
OTTUMWA, IA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good service---good pric----good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 07, 2013
2008 CHRYSLER SEBRING LIMITD SDN
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the after market brand of tire to replace the original tires that came with the car. A pretty comfortable tire that seems to be wearing well, but has some slip in wet conditions. and on corners.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 01, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT
LEBANON, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 42000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've had no problems with the tires - except they seem to lose air this last year. My car indicates when I need to add air. I had a blow out late last night - thus my need for a new one now. Just had them rotated and Bill Estes Chevrolet did not indicate they needed to be replaced yet. The blow out was on the inside - on the side of the left front tire. I believe I picked up something on 465 around 421 as that is when the roar began on the front end. I slowed until my exit at Zionsville - the tire didn't "pop" until I was in my driveway - amazingly - so got it in the garage before it went flat and switched it to the spare.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 10, 2013
2009 MAZDA 6 I
LOS ANGELES, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good Riding Tire with the Best Warranty 80k Good Wet-Dry Trac

Tire Cons

Balancing Took a couple of tries But thats not on Tire...

Best Tire for $$$ with Insurance I Got a Better Tire than OM for at least 40k miles...thats Half of its Warranty...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 25, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT
SHERMAN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great quality tire for the price!

Tire Cons

None!

These tires replaced the Goodyear Eagle LS2 tires that originally came on my 2011 Chevy Impala and I normally drive faster than most others on the road so I tend to push the tires at times even in the rain...enjoy your drive!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 01, 2013
2002 LEXUS LS 430 SEDAN
AUSTIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good tires.

Tire Cons

None so far.

These tires are excellent in every way.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

alike