Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (65)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (65 Total Reviews)

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 09, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT
Joliet, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

second set very good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

August 18, 2014
2008 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

2nd set of latitudes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 27, 2013
2007 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
CULVER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14073
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We have a 2007 Honda CRV with 161,000+ miles. It came with Bridgestone tires, very noisy on the road. Replaced at Discount with Yokohama tires, still very noisy on the road. Put Michelin Latitude's on, NO MORE ROAD NOISE!! Not sure why I ever used anything but Michelin, always dissatisfied when I do. Should have waited to change, tough, still had a lot of miles left on previous Michelin's.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 28, 2013
2013 MAZDA CX-5 SPORT
ZANESVILLE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had these tires on my previous car,a rav4. tim the manager recommended the latitude.they were great on the rav that's why I put them on my new mazda three days after I purchased it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 27, 2014
2011 TOYOTA RAV4 BASE 4-CYL
Henderson, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

High quality tires with exceptional handling and response!

Tire Cons

NO cons!

I am thrilled knowing I am safe and secure with an absolutely top-notch manufacturer as Michelin. LOVE my new tires from Discount Tire! I only shop here for my tire needs :-))
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

February 16, 2014
2009 TOYOTA RAV4 BASE 6-CYL
PARKER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good traction

Tire Cons

more road noise than I expected

satisfied with these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 26, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LT
American Fork, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 75000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Long tread life

Tire Cons

Not really that quiet on concrete freeway.

I usually don't write reviews, but I had to on this tire. It has really amazed me how long this tire has lasted. I have 75,000 miles on this tire and they still don't need replacing. I have never had a tire last more than 45,000 before in 40 years of tire buying. Another reviewer with the same car as mine gave this tire a bad review because he didn't get long wear out of this tire. I am thinking he needs an alignment, because this tire lasts and lasts. The only negative is some freeway noise on concrete freeways. That might be due to this tire having that main miles on it too. Still the road noise it not too bad. I would definitely buy this tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

July 15, 2014
2011 HONDA CR-V SE/EX/EX-L
Simpsonville, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 843
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Second set, great!

Tire Cons

None

Second set on this vehicle. I also run the same tire on my 2008 CRV.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 15, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
LOVELAND, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very satisfied with the presormance. Much less road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 24, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
SILVERDALE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

LL ALL PROS FOR THIS TIRE.

Tire Cons

None Provided

JUST AGOOD TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire