Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (46)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (46 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 28, 2013
2013 MAZDA CX-5 SPORT
ZANESVILLE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had these tires on my previous car,a rav4. tim the manager recommended the latitude.they were great on the rav that's why I put them on my new mazda three days after I purchased it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 27, 2013
2007 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
CULVER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14073
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We have a 2007 Honda CRV with 161,000+ miles. It came with Bridgestone tires, very noisy on the road. Replaced at Discount with Yokohama tires, still very noisy on the road. Put Michelin Latitude's on, NO MORE ROAD NOISE!! Not sure why I ever used anything but Michelin, always dissatisfied when I do. Should have waited to change, tough, still had a lot of miles left on previous Michelin's.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 24, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
SILVERDALE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

LL ALL PROS FOR THIS TIRE.

Tire Cons

None Provided

JUST AGOOD TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 23, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
OREGON CITY, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with the purchase. I researched tires extensively before buying. A lot of jitter at 60mph initially. Took them back in and had them rebalanced and they have been perfect ever since. Excellent on our wet Oregon roads....no hydroplaning.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 15, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
LOVELAND, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very satisfied with the presormance. Much less road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 25, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
DANVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We are satisfied with the performance of the tires. We have already rotated and the staff at America's Tire did the rotation. We are very happy so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2011 HONDA CR-V LX
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelin tires are pricey (almost $1,000 for four with road hazard warranty and installed), but I keep going back to them for their durability and safety.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

January 12, 2012
2005 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER LIMITED
GRANBY, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Far better winter tire than the OE Michelin Energy.Tread wear has been very good thus far and road noise is minimal. Vehicle is a 2005 Toyota Highlander AWD.We live in Colorado mountains and do a lot of winter driving.They are NOT as good as a true snow tire but are the best all weather tire we have owned.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 19, 2012
2010 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LTZ
CLE ELUM, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 76000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction in hot or cold. no need to buy snow tires.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are by far the best tire i have ever owned. I have 76000 on my equinox and will get about 10000 more miles before i replace them. I drive over snoqualme pass 150 miles every day. They handle great in the snow and all weather conditions. I am starting to get prices on a new set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 18, 2012
2008 FORD ESCAPE LIMITED
MURFREESBORO, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I feel this was a good choice of tire for my Ford Escape. I had always been told by an olders brothers and my son that Michelin tires were the best tire. They are living up to what I have been told. I recommend Michelin tires whenever I am ask what tire to buy.I also recommend Discount Tire is the place to buy your Michelin tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as