Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (58)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (58 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

September 07, 2014
2008 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
San Diego, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Tires handle well, wear evenly and last a long time if rotated and kept at recommended pressure

Tire Cons

Slightly loud near the end of tire life (most tires are)

A very good and long lasting tire if taken care of. Even wear throughout. This is my second set. A very good choice for a Honda CRV. Got 50k easily out of the last set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 27, 2014
2011 TOYOTA RAV4 BASE 4-CYL
Henderson, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

High quality tires with exceptional handling and response!

Tire Cons

NO cons!

I am thrilled knowing I am safe and secure with an absolutely top-notch manufacturer as Michelin. LOVE my new tires from Discount Tire! I only shop here for my tire needs :-))
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 28, 2013
2013 MAZDA CX-5 SPORT
ZANESVILLE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I had these tires on my previous car,a rav4. tim the manager recommended the latitude.they were great on the rav that's why I put them on my new mazda three days after I purchased it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 27, 2013
2007 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
CULVER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14073
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We have a 2007 Honda CRV with 161,000+ miles. It came with Bridgestone tires, very noisy on the road. Replaced at Discount with Yokohama tires, still very noisy on the road. Put Michelin Latitude's on, NO MORE ROAD NOISE!! Not sure why I ever used anything but Michelin, always dissatisfied when I do. Should have waited to change, tough, still had a lot of miles left on previous Michelin's.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 07, 2014
2009 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
ALPHARETTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Very quiet, good handling

Tire Cons

none to date

Bought a second pair for another car
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 24, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
SILVERDALE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

LL ALL PROS FOR THIS TIRE.

Tire Cons

None Provided

JUST AGOOD TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

February 16, 2014
2009 TOYOTA RAV4 BASE 6-CYL
PARKER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good traction

Tire Cons

more road noise than I expected

satisfied with these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 15, 2013
2010 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
LOVELAND, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very satisfied with the presormance. Much less road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

June 19, 2012
2010 CHEVROLET EQUINOX LTZ
CLE ELUM, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 76000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction in hot or cold. no need to buy snow tires.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are by far the best tire i have ever owned. I have 76000 on my equinox and will get about 10000 more miles before i replace them. I drive over snoqualme pass 150 miles every day. They handle great in the snow and all weather conditions. I am starting to get prices on a new set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2011 HONDA CR-V LX
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelin tires are pricey (almost $1,000 for four with road hazard warranty and installed), but I keep going back to them for their durability and safety.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire