Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
2003 MAZDA MPV LX SPORT
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tread life and wear.

Tire Cons

None.

This is the second set of Pirelli P4's I've owned. I'm very happy with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 18, 2012
2010 TOYOTA SIENNA LIMITED
ORANGEVALE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 750
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price,Manufacturer Reputation,Treadwear rating.

Tire Cons

Haven't any

Replacse the horrible Bridgestone Turanza EL42 tires after only 20.000 miles. Technician recommended these as I had selected from their many options. As I left the shop I immediately felt the difference. I took the long way home, just to take in the ride. WOW what a difference. The importance of this is that this is my wife and childrens vehicle. The following morning I recieved a call from my Wife while I was at work. She raved at the decision I had made. Her van ride had improved markedly. I in turn made a call to Americas Tire thanking the Tech for his Help in the tire selection. If you have a Sienna this is the tire for you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 21, 2012
2007 DODGE CALIBER SXT/SPORT
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very nice tire.

Tire Cons

No cons.

I would buy a set of these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

41 of 71 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 03, 2012
2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON GLS
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with the Pirelli tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  4.7

March 04, 2014
2007 TOYOTA SIENNA LIMITED
SPRING BRANCH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   2.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction   4.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Quiet ride on the highway

Tire Cons

Constantly spin and squeal.

Will NEVER buy these again. They spin and squeal constantly on wet or dry pavement. Should have spent the extra money on the Michelin tires I usually purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

May 23, 2012
2006 CHRYSLER T&C VAN LIMITED
GRANVILLE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Smooth ride

Tire Cons

Horrible pulling problems.4 new tires, same pull. 3 alignments. Still left pull. Replaced with another brand. Perfect , no pull.

Severe quality control problems. 8 bad tires, very hard pull to left. When replaced with another brand, car is perfect. Forget this tire; at least on a minivan.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  3.0

January 23, 2012
2009 TOYOTA SIENNA LIMITED
NAPERVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   3.0
Wet Traction   1.0
Winter Traction   1.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased these tires last year to replace original tires on Toyota Sienna. I replaced them January 31, 2011, and they were good in the snow. This year, less than 12 months later, there is no traction left in the tires. The tread has worn down considerable. I got stuck going up a small hill in only 2 inches of snow. NOT good for Chicago! I am going back to the dealer to complain. I originally wanted to purchase different tires but I allowed the dealer to talk me into these. Horrible mistake!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2009 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS ALL
HAWKINS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Work like they were expected to No undue wear noticed.

Tire Cons

NA

Well satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 17, 2012
2007 LINCOLN TOWN CAR LIMITED
BOULDER CITY, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am completely satisfied with the tires and the service Discout Tires has given me for the past 11 years. Helena
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

May 03, 2013
2008 NISSAN ROGUE SL
OSCEOLA, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quality tires reasonable price

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm happy with these tires, they inspire confidence in any weather and would recommend these to anyone, first time with Pirelli and will consider another set next time.I'm always satisfied with the tire experience I have with Discount Tire in Mishawaka, IN and will be a continued customer in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as