Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
profit

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P4 Four Seasons

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (33)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (33 Total Reviews)

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 25, 2014
2012 INFINITI G37 SEDAN JOURNEY
La Vernia, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

You shouldn't even have to be aware of your tires. The quality and performance of the Pirelli Four Seasons tires allow you to drive with confidence and concentrate on the road and the pleasures of driving.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

September 11, 2014
2001 CHRYSLER 300M SEDAN
Charlotte, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set of P4 Four Season tires. The first set lasted 123,480 miles. I look forward to seeing how long this set lasts
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 02, 2013
2008 HYUNDAI SONATA SE/LMTD
LA VERGNE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

at this point we are satisfied with the pirelli tire purchase
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

July 11, 2012

SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

too early to really evaluate the wear. Traction is good in both wet and dry. Road holding in a turn is not the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

97 of 169 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

January 02, 2013
2009 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X LIMITED
SANDY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires replced the OEM tires that came on the Subaru Forrester. Gas mileage dropped considerably with these new tires. Otherwise, handling and traction are good in adverse snow and slush road conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 134 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

September 06, 2012
2003 NISSAN ALTIMA 3.5SE
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are great will purchase when needed again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

91 of 161 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 15, 2012
2004 LEXUS LS 430 BASE
JAMESTOWN, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

No issues thus far. Smooth ride; quiet; seemingly a good match for the Lexus LS 430.

Tire Cons

I cannot find any negatives with this tire so far.

When it came time to replace my Dunlop tires because of premature tread separation, I had to make a selection on the spot. I somewhat reluctantly chose these Pirellis when my first choice was not in stock. I have been pleasantly surprised so far with all aspects of this tire's performance, especially considering some of the negatives raised by others in their reviews. Keeping my fingers crossed that road noise will not become an issue down the road, and that tread life will prove reasonable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

81 of 146 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 03, 2012
2004 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX GTP
CHULA VISTA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 13000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great look does not retain lots of debris! And yes sporty feathers

Tire Cons

None a perfect tire for my car!

Awesome tire!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 138 people found the following review helpful

  5.0

February 29, 2012
2004 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX GT1/GT2
TAYLOR, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   3.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Good traction when new.

Tire Cons

Tread life, tire noise.

Great tires at first. I drive gently, keep tire pressure to specs, and keep wheels aligned regularly. I expected to see close to 80,000 miles from these but at 40,000 there at the wear bars. I have them on a 2004 Grand Prix, may just be too heavy of a car for this tire. The 85,000 mile warranty got me nowhere. (no credit, no partial refund...)I'll be trying something different next time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 113 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

June 21, 2013
2007 NISSAN ALTIMA ALL
MUNSTER, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Seems to be a good tire for traction

Tire Cons

I had trouble with one of my front tires

They are alittle noisy and can have a little more traction on snow or wet spots
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as