Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (26)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (26 Total Reviews)

81 of 130 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 17, 2013
2004 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
BLACK DIAMOND, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tire have met or exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 115 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

May 13, 2013
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 235/65R17
FRESNO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far...so good! The team at America's Tire has been great for keeping me on top of my tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

82 of 134 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

April 08, 2013
2009 FORD FLEX LIMITED
JARRELL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

well satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 131 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 21, 2012
2006 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
GLENN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

As stated above

Tire Cons

Can't think of any

Great tire and Great Service and Regular Followup Service makes it impossible to go elsewhere for Tires. You continue to earn my ongoing business!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

78 of 138 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 06, 2012
2005 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO/LTD
FRANKLIN, WI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Outstanding tires! They look great and ride even better. These tires are terrific in wet and dry conditions. Highly recommend these tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

54 of 97 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

December 18, 2012
2003 ACURA MDX SUV
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

indications are satisfactory so far

Tire Cons

none

purchased tires based on (1) type of vehicle (2) cost and (3) mileage guarantee. all satisfactory so far. only 6000 miles as report basis.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 126 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 16, 2013
2001 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
ABERDEEN, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1966
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent tire as of this date

Tire Cons

no cons so far

The tires only have approximately 1900 miles. So far it is a great tire with a smooth and comfortable ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 17, 2012
2006 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

i am happy with my tires,and how quickly they were put on.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 104 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 22, 2013
2005 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR ALL
FRESNO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have 9000 miles in just under 8 months.They seem wonderful for the price! I switched from Goodyear which outlasted their warranty but slipped quite a bit just over 50% wear
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 17, 2012
2005 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO/LTD
MIAMI, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

N/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire