Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Continental ContiProContact

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (97)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (97 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

May 12, 2014
2011 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY LIMITED
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3400
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

okay I just sold van
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

April 26, 2014
2006 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
TEMPLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are not wearing evenly. Alignment is perfect. I check it once a month. One pair is almost gone after 4000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 14, 2013
2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, quiet, and comfort

Tire Cons

none known

I purchased these for my wife's 2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA and I am well pleased with them. They were the cheapest I could find in a 17 inch for the vehicle. We have drove it on dry, wet, ans through the 5 inches of snow we just had and these tires did a good job. They are quiet and smooth and seem to grip well. Discount Tire has always treated me well and I will continue to deal with them. Prices are fair and the staff in the stores are very pleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

February 23, 2014
2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
YULEE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For the price I paid for these tires, I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 19, 2014
2005 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
Louisville, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Quiet Great Handling

Tire Cons

Nothing

If you own a small SUV these are the tires that you need to put on your vehicle. The price is outstanding and they are perfect for all driving conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

March 02, 2014
2004 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR ALL
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price was good and durability is excellent

Tire Cons

Road noice is high

Good tires for the money and would likely get again. Time will tell. Only 4000 miles so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

February 12, 2014
2005 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
ALPHARETTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

great price

Tire Cons

started to get noisy after 7000 miles

I bought these tires for the Volvo XC90 based on the great price and 80k tire warranty. So far so good but the tires are starting get little noisy. I hope to drive over 35K miles. These tires are still better than the last set of Bridestones.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 03, 2014
2012 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

look new at 17 thousand miles

Tire Cons

No complaints so far

I will buy it again .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 02, 2014
2007 JEEP LIBERTY 235/65R17
FRENCH CAMP, MS
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are extremely quiet and much smoother tires than the ones we replaced. I am very pleases with the quality of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 29, 2013
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 235/65R17
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Still look new at 6500 miles

Tire Cons

None so far

After 6500 miles, happy with the tires. Seem to be wearing good and they are quiet
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as