Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance Touring

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 03, 2014
2006 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
Norcross, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are very reliable. Performance has been satisfactory. I really like the appearance on my Pacifica. Would certainly buy these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 08, 2014
2011 KIA SORENTO BASE/LX
MURFREESBORO, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good.

Tire Cons

none.

This is a very good all season tire. I have a 2011 Kia Sorento SUV and the ride is very good, with minimal noise. They hug the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  6.6

June 23, 2014
2007 MERCEDES BENZ ML350 164 CHASIS
Pearland, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Rough Ride A little noisy

I had them on for 1 week and returned. Made my ML350 feel like I was driving an old truck. I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

91 of 151 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

November 21, 2013
2006 ACURA MDX SUV
RICHMOND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GOOD TIRES

Tire Cons

NONE

THEY ARE GREAT TIRES
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

83 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 15, 2013
2001 ACURA MDX SUV
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love them

Tire Cons

I have none

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

105 of 185 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 29, 2013
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 235/65R17
CHESANING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Works good in the snow and ice.Good all season tire

Tire Cons

None

Good all season tire for a daily driver.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 06, 2014
2004 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
WITTENBERG, WI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires show very little wear they handled great in the ice and snow great traction nice quiet ride
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 04, 2014
2004 ISUZU AXIOM SUV
El Paso, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good tread life

Tire Cons

Not a smooth ride

A good tire for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

65 of 120 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 15, 2013
2005 ACURA MDX SUV
CHERAW, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth and quiet ride. Great price. Handle water very well.

Tire Cons

None so far

Purchased these because of recommendation from Discount Tire. Replacing Yokohama Avids that wore extremely quickly. Price was excellent. Very smooth and quiet tire. They seem very responsive. So far I'm very happy with this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

34 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 08, 2014
2011 KIA SORENTO BASE/LX
MURFREESBORO, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good.

Tire Cons

none.

This is a very good all season tire. I have a 2011 Kia Sorento SUV and the ride is very good, with minimal noise. They hug the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire