Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
lighted

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Assurance Touring

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (46)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (46 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 05, 2014
2006 ACURA MDX SUV
Lakeville, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with these tires. They handle well and have excellent traction in the snow. They are a bit noisier than my last tire, but that is my only complaint.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  6.2

November 17, 2014
2012 KIA SORENTO BASE/LX
Smyrna, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Very well priced, tires look good on the car

Tire Cons

More road noise then I thought there would be

Very good tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 03, 2014
2006 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
Norcross, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are very reliable. Performance has been satisfactory. I really like the appearance on my Pacifica. Would certainly buy these tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 134 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 08, 2014
2011 KIA SORENTO BASE/LX
MURFREESBORO, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good.

Tire Cons

none.

This is a very good all season tire. I have a 2011 Kia Sorento SUV and the ride is very good, with minimal noise. They hug the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 163 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 15, 2013
2001 ACURA MDX SUV
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love them

Tire Cons

I have none

Good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

101 of 168 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

November 21, 2013
2006 ACURA MDX SUV
RICHMOND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GOOD TIRES

Tire Cons

NONE

THEY ARE GREAT TIRES
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  4.3

September 21, 2014
2012 HONDA ODYSSEY LX
Minnetonka, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   2.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are not the best at all. In fact I feel my less than 3 yr. old car is going to fall a part whenever I apply my breaks. My steering shakes and is not like it was with the original tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 06, 2014
2004 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
WITTENBERG, WI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires show very little wear they handled great in the ice and snow great traction nice quiet ride
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 95 people found the following review helpful

  6.6

June 23, 2014
2007 MERCEDES BENZ ML350 164 CHASIS
Pearland, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Rough Ride A little noisy

I had them on for 1 week and returned. Made my ML350 feel like I was driving an old truck. I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

113 of 197 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

June 29, 2013
2006 JEEP LIBERTY 235/65R17
CHESANING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Works good in the snow and ice.Good all season tire

Tire Cons

None

Good all season tire for a daily driver.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as