Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Integrity

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (9)   7.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (9 Total Reviews)

29 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

September 02, 2013
2011 DODGE JOURNEY EXPRESS
WHITE LAKE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

What can I say, I specified tires Manufactured by a United States of America company. These are the tires I was sold. The store told me they were comparable to the original tires on the vehicle.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 16, 2012
2002 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 235/65R17
VANCOUVER, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They seem fine for the price

Tire Cons

Nothing, to date

This is my second set and I was pleased with the 1st set so bought another when needed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

February 16, 2012
2009 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

.

Tire Cons

.

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 21, 2011
2003 JEEP LIBERTY 215/75R16
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have these tires on a 2003 Jeep Liberty. This is a rear wheel drive vehicle with a 6-cylinder engine. They slip a little sometimes when taking off from a stop, mostly when it's wet out. They do have some road noise but it's acceptable for a truck tire. They have a comfortable ride and feel.I haven't rotated the just yet so I'm not sure about the tread life.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 13, 2012
2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
GARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tire handles great my concert is that they are noise on highway driving , sometimes to noisy on the small streets.If I would find a way to return them I would jump on it to do so.I wanted the yokohmas at first but the store did not have them they were out. They had them in Sanantino at that time and I was willing to get them there cus i had a trip to that city
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

January 21, 2012
2008 SUZUKI XL-7 LIMITED
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Average tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 25, 2012
2007 FORD EDGE ALL AWD
HARLINGEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Service was excellent from discount tire,

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good all around tire, in wet and dry condition. tires handle well on the open road at higher speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

June 18, 2012
2006 ACURA MDX SUV
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far so good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  3.2

October 05, 2014
2011 DODGE JOURNEY EXPRESS
Avon Park, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   2.0
Dry Traction   3.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tire doesn't hold the road in wet weather. I'm disappointed with the verbal information provided at the Discount Tires store. I was led to believe the tires were same as original equipment. Neither wet or dry traction even approaches the original tires. The side walls are cracking, tire manufacture date is 02-12 (Feb 2012). As you can see, I'm quite disappointed with my tire selection.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

languages