diameter
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (38)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (38 Total Reviews)

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 12, 2014
2004 MITSUBISHI ENDEAVOR ALL
Incline Village, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Would recommend these tires. A much quieter ride than our previous tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 02, 2013
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE GLS
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No complaints so far. Michelin tires are one of the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 121 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 19, 2013
2007 MERCEDES BENZ ML350 164 CHASIS
CARROLLTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

MICHELIN

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelin best tire made in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 16, 2014
2006 ACURA MDX SUV
Manteca, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

ride

Tire Cons

price somewhat

I like the tires so far although they are on the higher end of price. This is the same tire that came with the car when I purchased the car. The 2nd set of tires the acura dealer put on Dunlop. The Dunlop seemed to last longer then the 1st set but it was a much stiffer ride. This third set I decided to try the same Michelin tires again and see how they ware for the higher price I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 111 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

May 27, 2013
2012 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN R/T
TEMPLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellant

Tire Cons

None

Very good in wet and dry weather.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

August 05, 2013
2009 FORD EDGE SE
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Much better wet weather and snow traction than the tires that came on the car Kumho

Tire Cons

Not much quieter, the Kumho tires were very noisy on the highway , they really are no quieter and i am pretty disapointed with that part

great wet weather traction, not quiet at hw speeds
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

September 02, 2014
2011 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L
Murfreesboro, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great smooth ride (as should be for the higher price) we enjoy tires wishing the "rebate" would have been honored by Discount Tire at time of purchase as another local dealer had for a set of 4 tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 11, 2013
2005 BMW X5 /E53 3.0I
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

na

Tire Cons

na

na
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

February 21, 2014
2005 ACURA MDX SUV
DEL MAR, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have always been a Michelin supporter. The tires are sturdy with a good ride. Unfortunatelty we have not have enough wet weather for testing!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 19, 2013
2005 ACURA MDX SUV
OCEANSIDE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet Smooth running Good Wet/Dry performance Great warranty

Tire Cons

None Provided

AT 70, I've had many different types of vehicles, with many different tires. I've always liked Michelin, but I think these are the best tires I have ever owned.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as