Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (13)   8.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (13 Total Reviews)

66 of 110 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

June 19, 2013
2002 BMW 530I /E39 SEDAN
SAN JOSE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   4.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Noise, grip

Good set of tires for price, but can't beat the Michelin.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 130 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

May 16, 2013
2001 VOLVO S60 T5
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

everything is fine
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 100 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

November 24, 2013
2008 VW PASSAT KOMFORT
ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth and sporty at the same time

Tire Cons

Price

Time will tell about tread life
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 128 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 01, 2013
2002 AUDI A4 3.0 QUATTRO SEDAN
FONTANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite, smooth and comfortable, sporty

Tire Cons

Slightly slower turn-in as compared to Good Year F1 A/S that these replaced.

What a transformation! The ride is now smooth and quite, while still having a very responsive ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 145 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 11, 2012
2008 ACURA TL BASE SEDAN
KELLER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet with good grip

Tire Cons

Could be a little better in wet weather

Through 10,000 miles these have been very good tires, much quieter than the stock tires that came on my 2008 Acura TL Type-S
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 104 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

October 03, 2013
2007 VW PASSAT 3.6L
THOMPSON FALLS, MT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. They balance out well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

March 12, 2013
2002 BMW 325I SEDAN E46
CARLSBAD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Decent tire that I would probably buy again. Definitely quiet on the highway which is a big plus for me. A bit pricey and the jury is still out on treadwear as I've only got about 5k on the tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

September 30, 2013
2006 AUDI A4 2.0T QUATTRO SDN/AVANT
ANOKA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction and cornering ability

Tire Cons

Tires squeal a lot when cornering. A lot more than past tires I've had.

Overall very good tire. I think I should have got summer tires and winter tires though. These tires squeal a lot when cornering mid to hard. They maintain traction though so that is good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 04, 2013
2009 VOLVO C70 T5
CORONA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Noticed the difference with all 4 tyres being replaced- handling of my car is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

January 14, 2014
2008 VOLVO S60 T5
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Nice looking

Tire Cons

Does seem to be economically friendly with replace cost

N/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire