Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
hollywood

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (13)   8.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (13 Total Reviews)

63 of 107 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

June 19, 2013
2002 BMW 530I /E39 SEDAN
SAN JOSE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   4.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Noise, grip

Good set of tires for price, but can't beat the Michelin.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 128 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

May 16, 2013
2001 VOLVO S60 T5
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

everything is fine
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

November 24, 2013
2008 VW PASSAT KOMFORT
ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth and sporty at the same time

Tire Cons

Price

Time will tell about tread life
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 122 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 01, 2013
2002 AUDI A4 3.0 QUATTRO SEDAN
FONTANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite, smooth and comfortable, sporty

Tire Cons

Slightly slower turn-in as compared to Good Year F1 A/S that these replaced.

What a transformation! The ride is now smooth and quite, while still having a very responsive ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 101 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

October 03, 2013
2007 VW PASSAT 3.6L
THOMPSON FALLS, MT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. They balance out well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 139 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

March 12, 2013
2002 BMW 325I SEDAN E46
CARLSBAD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Decent tire that I would probably buy again. Definitely quiet on the highway which is a big plus for me. A bit pricey and the jury is still out on treadwear as I've only got about 5k on the tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 143 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 11, 2012
2008 ACURA TL BASE SEDAN
KELLER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet with good grip

Tire Cons

Could be a little better in wet weather

Through 10,000 miles these have been very good tires, much quieter than the stock tires that came on my 2008 Acura TL Type-S
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

September 30, 2013
2006 AUDI A4 2.0T QUATTRO SDN/AVANT
ANOKA, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction and cornering ability

Tire Cons

Tires squeal a lot when cornering. A lot more than past tires I've had.

Overall very good tire. I think I should have got summer tires and winter tires though. These tires squeal a lot when cornering mid to hard. They maintain traction though so that is good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 10, 2013
2010 MAZDA 3 4-DOOR
APOLLO, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very satisfied - will purchase again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 121 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

May 04, 2013
2009 VOLVO C70 T5
CORONA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Noticed the difference with all 4 tyres being replaced- handling of my car is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire