Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (52)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (52 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 27, 2013
2010 HONDA PILOT TOURING
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF TIRES
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

September 16, 2013
2005 FORD EXPLORER XLT
NEWPORT, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent value and tire

Tire Cons

none

3rd set of the Hankooks I've had and i love them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

March 27, 2012
2004 FORD EXPLORER LIMITED
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them

Tire Cons

None

Love the guys at discount in northglenn Co they did a great job picking these tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 05, 2013
2007 JEEP COMMANDER ALL
TRAFFORD, PA
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tread and traction.

Tire Cons

Very slight road noise intitially, gets better after 5k.

This is an excellent tire for the wintery mix. I have had zero problems with it. I have 112k miles on my Jeep Commander. This is my fourth set of tires. The factory tires and the 2 subsequent sets wore quickly and unevenly. These maintain a heavy tread and show little wear. My next set will be Hankook's.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 31, 2013
2009 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED
MONUMENT, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good traction on snow and ice.

Tire Cons

None

Quiet and good stability. Evenly wearing.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

July 03, 2012
2003 FORD EXPLORER XLT SPORT
LAWTON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Great tire for the price, rides great on any driving condition.

Tire Cons

Greta tred, poor side walls.

Great tire for the price, rides great on any driving condition. But after putting 25,000 miles on them the side walls started to crack. With in a few day's after seeing the cracks, wires started to stick out. Going back to get them replaced. Hopefully they stick to there 50,000 mile rating and replace them for free.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  6.2

September 22, 2012
2009 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED
CORAOPOLIS, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Good overall traction, good tire wear.

Tire Cons

Numerous roads caused a horrible vibration from these tires.

Would never buy again, these tires had a horrible vibration on certain road surfaces. Wheels were balanced out at 0.0 on all four corners, if on a road surface that didnt cause vibration the tires were great. I dont know if it was the tread pattern or what but I had to take them off as I could not take it anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 25, 2013
2005 GMC ENVOY SLE/SLT
GOLDEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

last set lasted 60k!

Tire Cons

A bit loud and they seem to need to be rotated more often than other brands.

I drive an envoy many miles every year. I need very safe tires and these are the best I've ever had on this vehicle. I particularly like how long they last and how well they handle slippery conditions in a 2.5 ton suv.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

May 02, 2013
2003 GMC ENVOY SLE/SLT
LONGMONT, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice grip in snow. Tread wears well. A little noisy at higher speeds.. Overall a good value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

March 04, 2012
2008 HONDA RIDGELINE RTS/RTL
STEWARTSVILLE, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 120
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet

Tire Cons

None Provided

Bought this DynaPro ATM last week. I had it mounted and balance right away. Drove it on wet pavement and dry surface. very quiet...looks great on my '08 Ridgeline. Would defenitely buy it again. For the price of a great tire would defenitely recommend it to friends. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as