Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (86)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (86 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 18, 2014
2008 GMC ENVOY SLE
Fort Worth, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price Michelin Name

Tire Cons

In wet conditions they skid just a little

Overall, I am satisfied with the tires. For the price, I will purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 03, 2014
2011 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires

Tire Cons

none

Good riding tires; good service at Discount.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 27, 2014
2007 HONDA RIDGELINE RTS/RTL
WARRENTON, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very good

Tire Cons

None Provided

love the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 29, 2013
2011 HONDA PILOT LX/EX/EX-L
KEMPNER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love the performance
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 14, 2014
2012 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
Weatherford, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm very pleased with these tires. They handle well in dry and heavy rain conditions. They are very quite also.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 17, 2012
2012 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BASE
BELTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Haven't had a chance to drive on snow and ice yet. So if they perform like the ones on my truck i'll be happy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 14, 2014
2004 FORD EXPLORER NBX
Phoenix, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4854
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Comfort ride,low noise,long tread life

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been buying Michelin tires for over 20 years, good wear tread, long lasting if rotated properly I get more miles then recommended
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 12, 2013
2004 FORD EXPLORER LIMITED
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All the above and the way Discount Tire treats me is the reason I buy these tires.

Tire Cons

Pretty pricey, but in my mind safety and tire life even it out in the long run.

Best tires for safety, tire life,and buying from Discount Tire make it a complete package for me. Not the least expensive tire, but because I have run these tires 75K before with no problems it makes sense over time. Bought my daughter a set because I believe in them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

June 24, 2014
2007 FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Cleveland, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

handles nicely

Tire Cons

Too noisy

Just finished an 800 mile trip, difficult to have conversation with person in front passenger seat due to tire noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 22, 2014
2011 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER SE
AMSTERDAM, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as