possessed
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (30)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (30 Total Reviews)

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 14, 2014
2012 FORD F-150 XLT REGULARCAB
Miles, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

i always have good runs out of michine tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

105 of 164 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 11, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS
SACRAMENTO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tire I would highly recomend this tire.

Tire Cons

More expensive, but well worth it..

2008 Chevrolet Crew Cab Silverado 5.3 litre ..70,000 mile rated mileage warranty. Im insisting on all family members in my household that drive cars buy these tires.. You may spend more, but do yourself a favor and forget all other tires . You will NOT regret the purchase of these tires..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

97 of 159 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 12, 2013
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 245/70R17
GOODLETTSVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

THE ONLY TIRES I BUY

Tire Cons

TRUCK TIRES DON'T GET QUITE THE MILAGE THAT THE CARS DO BUT ARE STILL EXECELLENT

I JUST PURCHASED A 2013 TRUCK AND PAID TO HAVE THEIR NEW TIRES REMOVED AND MY USED TIRES INSTALLED! (GENERALS)
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 133 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 22, 2013
2010 FORD EXPLORER XLT
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

we are very satisfied with our tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 169 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 25, 2012
2007 GMC SIERRA 1500 CLASSIC
WINTER PARK, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

deep tread, very sturdy sidewall construction, smooth ride, quiet

Tire Cons

none

I've had Michelin tires on my vehicles in the past, both sedans and trucks. I've considered other brands, but always choose Michelin. And I've never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 152 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

August 06, 2012
2009 KIA BORREGO EX V6
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Much better ride than previous tires

Tire Cons

None

Great tires, I would definitely buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 102 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 02, 2013
2006 GMC SIERRA 1500 BASE 2WD
CLIMAX, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice ride and not real noisey

Tire Cons

Sortof pricey - but what isn't these days

I would buy Michelin Tires again. The dealer and especially the salesman at Discount Tire on Columbia that I dealt with was one Great guy!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 20, 2014
2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT/LTZ
Pasadena, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm leaving for Indiana in the morning. Will be driving approximately 1150 miles - one way. This will I'm certain let me know if I made the right choice in tires. Will let you know when I get back in the middle of September.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

83 of 149 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 16, 2013
2006 GMC SIERRA 1500 BASE 2WD
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My second set Michelin tires on this truck and I would not have any other tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 137 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 13, 2012
2009 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 1500 LS/LT/WORK
WAXAHACHIE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth and quiet

Tire Cons

cost

would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as