Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (28)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (28 Total Reviews)

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 03, 2014
2007 NISSAN TITAN XE ALL
GREER, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Look aggressive on my Nissan titan and have no problem handling the road straight to the dirt. Great traction anywhere. Still look brand new.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 27, 2014
2006 DODGE RAM 2500 LARAMIE
HAPPY VALLEY, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4900
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires, second set, I will always run these tires on my 4 x4 dodge truck
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 04, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Aggressive tread but low noise and good handling

Tire Cons

None Provided

Bought these tires to do some off road driving in Utah. 10 ply with 3 ply sidewalls. Worked great and I was pleasantly surprised with the highway ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 03, 2014
2004 DODGE RAM 2500 ST 2WD
GENOA, OH
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good choice of tire type and excellent result
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

September 03, 2013
2006 FORD F-250 XLT
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 19000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Traction off road

Tire Cons

Extremely poor tread wear

2006 Ford F250 4X4. Poor tread wear. Three of four tires have suffered tread seperation while towning/driving at moderate speeds 50-60 MPH. Poor choice if you are towing, E rated, but do not appear to handle weight well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 29, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires at this point.

Tire Cons

None at this point.

Great tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

June 14, 2013
2005 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

October 02, 2013
2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 4WD
CROWN KING, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Not sure about snow yet as we are about to find out as winter progresses. I'm sure they will be the best for snow.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Since we live in a rural area these tires are perfect. To get anywhere we must travel on our dirt road where so many get flat tires. We don't! Love these tires for safety reasons plus practical reasons.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

August 07, 2013
2007 JEEP COMMANDER ALL
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Really good tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

December 15, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT
MIDLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 years 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 200000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tough tire in the west Texas oilfield. Mesquite thorn resilient.

Tire Cons

stiff. noisy at low speeds.

When you look for a tire that will take you to the field, drive all through it, and get you home then this is the best one out there. Been through several sets and several hundreds of thousands of miles with these. haven't found a sturdier tire yet.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire