Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (34)   7.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (34 Total Reviews)

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 22, 2014
2005 NISSAN PATHFINDER XE/SE/LE
Buda, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

December 07, 2013
2006 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 17INCH
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

n/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

April 20, 2014
2004 TOYOTA SEQUOIA LIMITED
CANYON COUNTRY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

service was fantastic

Tire Cons

i need to come back in, they seem to be all over the road, i need to have the air checked and possible rotation

thank you
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

September 06, 2012
2004 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
OCEANSIDE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Durable, good-looking tire with even tread wear.

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far the tire has performed well. I'm happy with the tread wear and hope they last another 2 years. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 29, 2013
2009 NISSAN PATHFINDER SE
MACHESNEY PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire. Happy with performance.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  4.0

February 27, 2013
2004 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
ARVADA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 13000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I was told at 9 months when I went in foe rotation the tires were almost worn out. First I have my 2 grandchildren in my car almost everynday and am very concerned. Went back again and told the tires are not that bad but will not last very long...certainly not even 40,000 miles. Being a senior on a fixed income I am bothered I will have to buy more tires and incur all the costs that comes with installation.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 26, 2014
2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
CANTON, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Quality-price balance good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 111 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

July 12, 2012
2004 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SPORT
POWAY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   2.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Tires are quiet and look nice and have a good millage warranty.

Tire Cons

pricy and too much sidewall flex

The tires just don’t feel right, I have tried the correct air pressure, higher and lower pressure but the tires mushy feel to them, maybe too much sidewall flex? My next tire purchase will be something different. Although unhappy with the feel of the tires, I hope that they last a long time and I get my $900.00 + out of them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 86 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

August 13, 2013
2002 FORD F-150 KING RANCH
AZTEC, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6700
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent price

Tire Cons

None really

BFG's tires have been an excellent choice. I use this brand for all my vehicles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

59 of 108 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

December 24, 2012
2003 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SPORT
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I trust my Discount Tire personnel on their recommendation. The SUV was given to my daughter and good tires was not an option.The white letter tires was an option I choose not to get. Completely satisfied with the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as