Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
scenes

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (76)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (76 Total Reviews)

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 28, 2013
2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 4WD
WASHOUGAL, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12567
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wears like IRON, but it is still rubber.....go figure....just a brilliant tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

It was a very smart purchase, and the staff at Discount tire helped me get there with really good information. They asked me how I drove and what type of country I liked to travel in and then they recommended a tire that matched up with what I really needed and it was NOT the most expensive tire they had. So in the end, I was very pleased with the whole process and I would but tires from Discount tire again....thanks guys, great job, Dan
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

October 13, 2013
2004 GMC SIERRA 1500 Z71 4WD
FARMINGTON, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 60000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread life. Great Snow traction! Great on Sand

Tire Cons

They are a pretty heavy tire and I don't make great mileage with these.

I have put 180,000 miles on three sets of these tires. I have put 60,000 miles on each set. They wear really well for an All Terrain and are truly ready for anything you throw at them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 30, 2013
2003 FORD F-150 KING RANCH
PINE MOUNTAIN, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

lowered my gas mileage a little bit but not too bad

love the tires they look great the only negative I could say is that my fuel mileage lowered just a little bit but not majorly
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

May 26, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 Z71 4WD
DUBLIN, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire. It does the job
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 23, 2012
2007 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS/LT 4WD
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tread life, puncture/ thorn resistance, smooth on ranch roads

Tire Cons

Heavy, therefore need to balance and align

Surprising smooth ride on ranch roads. Rocky roads have not punctured tires. I had the michelin at2's prior and they wore out quickly and pieces of tread would rip off from rocks/ shells. Not so with bfg's so far. Nice ride on road. Equiped 4x4 suburban.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 22, 2012
2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 4WD
ARVADA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5800
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread pattern. First rate 4X4 tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are all I will put on my FJ. They stop like magic in the snow and when I go 4X4ing they grip and get me where I want to go.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 04, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These tires look and perform great!

Tire Cons

none

These are the best tires I've ever had with this suburban. I feel that they are safe and durable.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 18, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS
SALEM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have purchased many sets of wheels and tires from the crew at America's Tire on Lancaster the past several years. I am always pleased with the price and service. They go out of their way to take care of us every time. I will be back many more times. Thanks Guys!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

November 22, 2013
2007 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
ALISO VIEJO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great feel on the road, Olof great

Tire Cons

So far, none.

Great tire, puts a bit of a lift on the truck and looks great. Haven't lost traction anywhere and the increased road noise is very minimum if any at all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 01, 2013
2012 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

incredible in snow/slush/cascade mix

Tire Cons

not for high-speed traction in snow, perfect for truck/suv speeds though

Amazing tire, does everything for Oregon Winter driving to Mt. Hood and passes. Amazing in snow, slush, wet mix. No wear seen yet. My Dad used these tires on our cars growing up, I know they last. If you run into shale while off-roading a lot, be sure to order the 5-ply extra-durable version. No need in Oregon, though.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as