Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

estimates
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (86)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (86 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2012
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
HAYDEN, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4122
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth running

Tire Cons

Tires Break free on wet corner excellerations.

Quality to date seems impressive. I hope to get at leasst 50K on these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 20, 2012
2008 FORD F-150 XL REGULARCAB
AUSTIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Pleased with tires. Some issues on wet roads.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

March 26, 2012

HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tires used in landscaping business.handles loads well

Tire Cons

none

have purchased tires for several vehicles and will continue to do so. great results
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 06, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
WEAVERVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have had several sets of this tire myself and family. Have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 28, 2014
2014 GMC YUKON SLE/SLT
Temecula, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tire Life, Tire Strength

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have had a few sets of these on different cars will keep buying them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

February 24, 2014
2009 JEEP WRANGLER X
CHANDLER, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Still good quality
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 08, 2014
2011 FORD F-150 XLT REGULARCAB
Huntington, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 23000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tread life, not a lot of mud grip noise.

Tire Cons

A bit pricey but worth every penny.

My second set (on two different trucks) will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 22, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET TAHOE 265/70R16
PORTLAND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires worked perfect in the snow and rain.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

April 03, 2014
2005 GMC YUKON SLT
EUGENE, OR
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

excellent in the snow and ice, very good traction

Tire Cons

a bit noisy and rough on the dry.

love these for the winter driving, as a ski instructor i drive continually in the snow all winter and spring, these tires have never failed me. i have pulled many people out of ditches and snow banks. on the dry in the summer they are not smooth and quiet like highway tires but still have good traction and get good mileage, my third set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

July 08, 2014
2013 RAM 1500 BIG HORN
Richmond, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   1.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Fantastic traction, I have hit many curbs and no flat tires.

Tire Cons

road noise is high on the loud side. Gas mileage is good in the beginning then drops off.

My review on these tires are fair due to the nature of the tires tread for off road driving and you can run over a curb and not break the side wall. I just wish these tire were more quiet on the high way driving.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire