Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/T 684

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   9.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 26, 2014
2003 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
Grapevine, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1600
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good fit

Tire Cons

None

Good tires at good price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 11, 2012
2008 NISSAN XTERRA SE
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The best tires I have ever had. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 02, 2013
2003 TOYOTA TUNDRA ACCESS CAB
PITTSBURG, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

February 16, 2012
2008 TOYOTA TACOMA BASE
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

the Bridgestone tires have been the best tires for your money,great wear,reliable and handling.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 18, 2014
2006 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
BRAWLEY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are my second set they are the best for our extreme heat.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 01, 2012
2009 TOYOTA TACOMA BASE
BEAUMONT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 62000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride. Quite ride. Good traction

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased 2009 Tacoma new and tires came with truck. 62,000 miles and still rides good with good tread left. I will be purchasing same tires soon only because 60,000 miles is up and I am on the highway quite a bit I think its time. Great tires for me and my use.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2008 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SPORT
YUMA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

PRETTY AFFORDABLE

Tire Cons

NONE

SO FAR SO GOOD
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

August 12, 2013
2004 TOYOTA SEQUOIA SR5
UNION CITY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride, reduced noise

Tire Cons

none

I have these tires on my Lexus ES330, 2005 model. I am very happy with the tires. The ride is very smooth and comfortable. Road noise stays at minimum. It is too early to comment on thread life since I have driven only 5K miles
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire