Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (11)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (11 Total Reviews)

37 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

October 09, 2013
2008 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT
MCDONOUGH, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Even wear. Low noise throughout the life of the tire. Great traction in multiple conditions. Good price. Variety of sizes.

Tire Cons

No wider but lower profile in 17".

I will be going to get another set of these on my Ram 1500 next week. This tire is a great performer if you have to drive in multiple conditions and want just one set of tires. I have been all over the Southeast pulling a trailer most of the time. We have drove through snow, mud, heavy rain, on the beach and every condition imaginable. The tires have performed great and wore evenly. I have kept them rotated and the feathering on the edges has been less than what I have experienced with other all season type tires. They have lived out their life in our move to Texas this summer and ready for a new set now.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 15, 2012
2000 FORD F-150 W/12MM NUT
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They look great and the handling is the best. Price was good after rebates.

Tire Cons

None.

This is the 3rd set of tires on my 2000 F150. Currently at 98,600 miles. Goodyear Wranglers made it to 57,000 miles. 2nd set was Bridgestones. I liked Bridgestones so well I bought them for my 3rd set - went with the REVO this time. Time will tell on the wear. They are excellent in the corners and there is very little noise. They also look great on the truck. I am anxious to try them in the mud and snow. Discount Tires had the best price after rebates.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 21, 2013
2003 GMC SIERRA 1500 Z71 4WD
BROADALBIN, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great looking tire, very quiet and comfortable ride

Tire Cons

None Provided

Replaced Wrangler Duratracs with over 50K. Revos are super quiet and offer a great ride plus they look awesome on the Sierra. Will definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

December 10, 2011

DEWITT, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 55000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction in dry, wet, snow and muddy conditions. Got 55,000 miles out of them.

Tire Cons

Paying $900 for a set of tires hurts.

Have been a great tire. I live on a farm and spend some time off road in the fields and was looking for a tire that would get me through the mud and snow. These tires worked great! I looking forward to another 50k on my new ones.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 21, 2013
2007 FORD F-150 255/70R17
ELK RIVER, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with these tires

Tire Cons

N/A

Very happy with Discount Tire and will continue to purchase tires as needed. The service and products are excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 01, 2013
2012 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, good handling, soft ride, look good

Tire Cons

none found

I wanted an aggressive-looking on/off road tire with good manners. These tires have been great. They are quiet, the ride is great (soft over the little bumps) and they handle great. I have them on a Toyota 4runner 4x4 and am very happy with them. I do have experience with quite a few brands and types of on/off road tires over the years, so I have a pretty good feel for what is good and what is not.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 17, 2012
2003 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
OMAHA, NE
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth ride!

Tire Cons

None

These tires replaces Goodyear tires that had a very choppy and hard ride. These tires make my 2003 Expedition ride like a new car! I love them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

41 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 29, 2012
2005 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
OXNARD, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Liked them a lot

Tire Cons

Cashed my truck and insurance company took the truck with tires on it... Only had them a few months! Merry Christmas to me !

Cashed my truck and insurance company took the truck with tires on it... Only had them a few months! Merry Christmas to me! Also purchased the extra coverage on them which doesn't do me any good now! Bummed but maybe once I save up ill get them again!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

34 of 71 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 27, 2012
2000 FORD EXPEDITION W/12MM NUT
BURNSVILLE, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good in the rain and great in the snow

Tire Cons

price

this is my second set.i get about 50,000 miles if you rotate. its the only tire i found that really helps my expedition go thru any snow that i can find.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 12, 2012
2008 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER BASE
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Better then factory tires

Tire Cons

Expensive

N/A
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as