Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
civic

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (32)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (32 Total Reviews)

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 22, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 Z71 4WD
REDMOND, OR
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires for any conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 81 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

December 12, 2012
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great on dirt

Tire Cons

wet roads slippery

tires are great. i would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

July 13, 2012
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
WATERVILLE, MN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great snow tire

Tire Cons

some side wall roll, a little road noise

I wanted a tire that would get thought the deep snow out on the lakes in the winter time and for plowing snow. We didn't have alot of snow last winter, so there wasn't a true test. I did like what saw so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 27, 2014
2006 FORD F-150 XLT 2WD
MILPITAS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 06, 2014
2005 DODGE RAM 2500 SLT 4WD
SEVERN, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in snow and wet weather as well as dry. Also good in the mud.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are great and look good. I had OEM tires on here and can tell that these are much better for four wheeling and bad weather. Not sure of the mileage I will get out of them but I can tell you they are the best tires I ever had. Lots of compliments also.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

October 15, 2013
2011 GMC SIERRA 2500 CREW CAB
WAUSAU, WI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 48000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire

Tire Cons

Pricey

I have a diesel and these still have 22% tread left. Just replaced them because of upcoming trips, or they would still be on for local driving. They have better traction in mud and snow than the BFG A/T and have outlasted them by 15000 miles. Great tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

May 06, 2013
2012 GMC SIERRA 1500 SL/SLE/SLT
HOPE, AR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 45000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires for winter driving, I drove in snow and Ice in the north east, not one problem with traction.

Tire Cons

nothing to report!

I drive as a Pilot/Escort for oversize loads and we travel all over the country, and tires are the most important piece of equipment. If they fail it costs everyone involved time and money. I am very pleased with tires, they preformed very well!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2013
2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
BANNER, WY
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 26000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires have been phenomenal, my job requires me to drive rough roads in the worst conditions in imaginable and these tires have been excellent. I will buy another set when these wear out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 21, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
SUMAS, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 31250
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome in Wet, hard packed snow, mud.

Tire Cons

a little noisey due to open treads. wear a little quicker, can feel squishy in summer time

Best tires i ever owned. ive owned mud terrains, Michellen LTX m/s. I live on the wet coast, fantastic in the rain. and hard packed snow probably be even better if i studded them. Ran them thru the summer they can feel a bit soft and squishy with a big load on my half ton with load range e tires. there a bit louder than a normal street tire but not nearly as bad as a normal mud tire with open tread design. they do wear a bit quicker due to being a softer compound... but its a catch 22, softer means more grip and better wet/ snow handling. harder tread mean long lasting but not so good on wet/snow days. that's just my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 13, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 2WD
BELTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent traction in the mud and very quiet for this type of tire.

Tire Cons

Tough to balance.

Very good tire overall.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as