Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

September 03, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 Z71 4WD
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction good wear

Tire Cons

A bit loud but to be expected

Haven't gotten to take the tires into the snow but I am sure they will do great! Great tire, will buy nothing else for my truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

August 06, 2014
2010 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nice tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 96 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

December 12, 2012
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great on dirt

Tire Cons

wet roads slippery

tires are great. i would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

June 11, 2014
2008 DODGE RAM 3500 LARAMIE
Pomona, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Look cool and are quiet

Tire Cons

Weird handling on highway corners

Seem to have a little oversteer. They don't handle like I hoped they would. Great in snow. Very quiet for an aggressive tire. Seem to be wearing well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 06, 2014
2005 DODGE RAM 2500 SLT 4WD
SEVERN, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in snow and wet weather as well as dry. Also good in the mud.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are great and look good. I had OEM tires on here and can tell that these are much better for four wheeling and bad weather. Not sure of the mileage I will get out of them but I can tell you they are the best tires I ever had. Lots of compliments also.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 99 people found the following review helpful

  6.0

July 13, 2012
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
WATERVILLE, MN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great snow tire

Tire Cons

some side wall roll, a little road noise

I wanted a tire that would get thought the deep snow out on the lakes in the winter time and for plowing snow. We didn't have alot of snow last winter, so there wasn't a true test. I did like what saw so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2013
2006 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
BANNER, WY
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 26000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires have been phenomenal, my job requires me to drive rough roads in the worst conditions in imaginable and these tires have been excellent. I will buy another set when these wear out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 27, 2014
2006 FORD F-150 XLT 2WD
MILPITAS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 22, 2014
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 Z71 4WD
REDMOND, OR
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires for any conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

January 13, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 2WD
BELTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent traction in the mud and very quiet for this type of tire.

Tire Cons

Tough to balance.

Very good tire overall.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as