Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

tons
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

GT Radial Savero HT2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (52)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (52 Total Reviews)

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 25, 2014
2001 FORD EXPEDITION ALL 4WD
Colorado Springs, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good so fare
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 17, 2014
2002 FORD EXPEDITION ALL 4WD
Leavenworth, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

o.k. tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 02, 2014
2000 FORD EXPEDITION W/14MM NUT
Carlsbad, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Too early to judge.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

139 of 199 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 17, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LT
ARGYLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Really Good Tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

95 of 160 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 17, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 235/70R17
WASHINGTON, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These have been good tires.

Tire Cons

Do not have any complaints.

Have been very pleased with these tires and the service I have received from Discount Tires, they will continue to receive all my tire business.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 14, 2014
2007 DODGE RAM 1500 265/70R17
SUGAR LAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires, good price.

Tire Cons

None yet.

I am very pleased with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

155 of 268 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 26, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 235/75R16
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tires. like them a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

53 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 26, 2014
1999 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
Winfield, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome tire for the money. I had Goodyear wranglers on before these tires and they ride just as good. But for less money.

Tire Cons

N/A

Great tire :-)
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

93 of 166 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 12, 2014
2006 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
MONROE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires and advice from store

Tire Cons

none

Discount is my go to for tires. Great service, great prices.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

149 of 266 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 04, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
KERRVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent Tires Exellent price!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire