visual
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Hankook DynaPro ATM RF10

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (100)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (100 Total Reviews)

18 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 29, 2014
2008 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
Hampton, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 71000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Value for the money Agressive look Long tread life

Tire Cons

None Provided

First set of Hankooks I ever owned. These tires balance well and have never cupped or worn unevenly. I have 71,000 miles on this set and will finally replace them next month. Still has some tread and probably can get another 2,000 miles on them. I love them. No need to look for anything else
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 03, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD-
TWIN FALLS, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice ride good traction and wear so far.

Tire Cons

none so far

so far really like the tires good for the driving I do.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2014
2009 TOYOTA TACOMA BASE
San Bruno, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires, will continue to run these on my trucks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 20, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
GRANT, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have been a great tire. Excellent traction in snow
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 61 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 15, 2013
1999 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
LOWELL, MA
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are really nice tires for the price. Smoothe ride and very good performance on snow. I highly recommmend these if you're living in New England area.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

96 of 155 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 20, 2012
2005 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
WASHINGTON, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

aggressive tread and looks price

Tire Cons

none

I did alot of research online trying to find an affordable fairly aggressive tread. I mostly do pavement pounding with exception hunting etc...I replace Goodyear Wranglers. There is no comparison b/t the 2 tires. This is the 2nd pair of Hankook tires I have owned. I am extremely happy with the tires performance and all the above. I would definately recommend this tire to anyone. I never leave reviews like this but for the price and performance of this tire I felt I should. Do not hesitate buy this tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 14, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS
TRIVOLI, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For the price these tires cannot be beat . I have driven 5000 miles with no signs of wear, they have worked well in every condition from hauling wood on muddy roads to 3 hour interstate trips with no noise. Mounted on factory steel wheels they took very little weight. I would buy them again , and recommend them to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

December 14, 2013
1989 CHEVROLET K-BLAZER 31/1050R15
BELLMORE, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very nice tires just drove through first snow today they handle real well in snow
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 08, 2013
2009 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
YAKIMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

awsome tire very happen with purchase

Tire Cons

None Provided

the look of the tire is great, great ride, confort. i will buy these tires again when i need some.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 12, 2012
2005 DODGE RAM 1500 P265/70R17
MARTINSVILLE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Everything

Tire Cons

price went way up

I bought these tires after reading reviews in a magazine doing comparisons. I decided to try them on my 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 since they were a good price and had really good reviews. I've driven on every condition and have yet to have any trouble. These have been the best tires I have had on a daily driver. I haul my jeep on a trailer across the midwest and have done so in almost every condition. I actually had to haul my jeep through some deep sand and mud holes and the tires never acted like they left the dirt. They gripped very well even with approx. 6,000 lbs behind me. Wet driving was where they really impressed me. They accelerate like it was dry. The performance has gone done understandably with over 50,000 miles on them and only being rotated once. I will buy them again. I just wish they didn't go up so much in price. I am actually going to replace my wife's tires with these on her 2004 Grand Cherokee. I'm sure she'll get well over 50,000 miles out of them also. Kudos to Hankook.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire