Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (53)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (53 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 17, 2014
2011 GMC YUKON XL SLE/SLT
San Diego, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2800
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GREAT TIRE IN RIDE AND APPEARANCE

Tire Cons

CAN SAY I HAVE NOT HAD ANY CONS TO SPEAK OF

A GREAT TIRE FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN FEEL A DIFFRANCE IN HANDLING AMD COMFORT HAVE NOT SEEN A GREAT IMPVEMENT IN GAS MILAGE BUT THAT MAY BE SEEN OVER THE LIFE OF THE TIRE
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 28, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LS
Texarkana, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires have held out very nicely so far. I just had the ties rotated. So now let's see how they do after this rotation. I am happy with the tires so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 08, 2014
2003 TOYOTA SEQUOIA LIMITED
HOLLAND, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very quiet tire- I had the LTX M/S before these and they cost less and seem to handle better in snow and are quieter

Tire Cons

none yet

very quiet tire! Traction control on my Sequoia hardly went off this past winter on the icey roads with either stopping or taking off. Tires feel like suction cups on the road. Very happy/.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 14, 2012
2011 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smoothest and quietest Michlins I have owned. I have owned several different series over the last 15 years.

Tire Cons

Price, but woth it if you are keeping your vehicle more than 2 years.

This is the 4 th or 5th set of Michlins I have owned on SUV's or a truck. In the past I have always ran the LTX series, which are a great tire. This is the first set of Lattitudes I have owned. Hands down even quieter and smoother than the LTX. Put this set on a 2011 4Runner. So much better than the Dunlops that came on the car. While you pay more for Michlins, the wear life and lack of cupping (highway singing) over the over the life of the tire makes them woth it if you are going to drive your vehicle more than 50k miles. I have personally ran Michlins over 80,000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 10, 2014
2004 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
McAllen, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

so far so good at this point in time.Usually used the truck for long trips
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 26, 2012
2004 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV
GARLAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Michelin are the best all around tire for wear, roll and safty.

Tire Cons

None

I've had many brands but Michellin are the best and recommended by most people who align front ends.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 10, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS/LT
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

being mitch. I know its a cuality tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

over all the tire is very good, but I dont like the fact that the tire always looks like it needs air so I am regularly having to check the tire pressure. Sometimes it needed air, other times not.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 19, 2013
2004 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS/LT
WESLACO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

durable

Tire Cons

noisy

i would buy them again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 26, 2012
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD-
LANSING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Tires feel very stable

Tire Cons

Cost of the tires was high

Tires seem to perform admirably I feel confident that they perform the way they're supposed to .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 04, 2013
2007 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS/LT 2WD
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Although I haven't driven that much on the Michelins since my purchase, I am very satisfied with every aspect of this tire and would purchase them again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as