Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Prodigy H/T

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (142)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (142 Total Reviews)

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.1

February 29, 2012
2007 NISSAN TITAN XE ALL
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 29000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   3.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Quiet Ride with great even tread wear

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have just under 30,000 miles on these tires they have performed very well handeling is great stopping is great.I have mounted these on a Nissan Titan the only draw back is they seem to break loose when pulling out onto a wet or damp street this is a recent issue as in mabey the last 3,000 miles. I do not notice any sliding while breaking but only when taking off from a dead stop.Over all they are a good tire for the money it is cold weather season now so mabey this problem will go away when tire warms up for summer driving.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 86 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

December 12, 2013
2006 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
GROTON, MA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price Smooth quiet ride Good in snow

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought these in the spring, but wanted to wait until I drove them in snow to review them. I have 9k mi on them and am very happy with them. They balanced easily and are smooth and quiet. I had to make an emergency stop on a wet road and they stopped straight and quickly. In snow they are better than the A/S Michelins that came on my truck or the Continentals that were on next. They perform as well as any of the more expensive tires I have had and I highly recommend them. My vehicle is actually an F150 not an Expedition, but the site wouldn't let me select the F150 for this review.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 03, 2012
2005 DODGE DURANGO P265/65R17
KALAMAZOO, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have had no issues with these tires. They provide a smooth ride with very little road noise. I would by this tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 04, 2012
2003 FORD F-150 FX-4
CARENCRO, LA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have been nice tires so far in an extensive amount of driving in a short period of time (one 1400 mile trip + one 3600 mile trip and now day to day)
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 13, 2012
2002 DODGE RAM 1500 265/70R17
HANOVER PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good economy tires

Tire Cons

none

good performance tires at a low price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

January 08, 2012
2008 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT
GOODYEAR, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great

Tire Cons

wish they weere A/T

great for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 21, 2013
2009 GMC YUKON SLE/SLT
PEORIA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 27, 2012
2005 FORD F-150 STX
SUGAR LAND, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've been happy with my purchase of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 20, 2013
2005 NISSAN TITAN XE ALL
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

inexpensive

Tire Cons

None Provided

You get what you pay for. Handles well over all. I'm satisfied with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

March 27, 2012
2003 DODGE RAM 1500 P245/70R17
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires are a great product for the money spent

Tire Cons

None

I have a landscape business and bought these for a truck that pulls a trailer and is driven hard. These tires are quiet and ride smooth. They wear well and I will buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as