gently
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (16)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (16 Total Reviews)

53 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 12, 2014
2005 GMC YUKON XL SLT
Sequim, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

My last set of the same tires, I put on over 55000 miles. I will never buy any other brand of tires.

Tire Cons

If there is any "cons," it would be the price. But I'd these tires at any price.

The greatest tires ever msde!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

134 of 238 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 20, 2014
2005 DODGE RAM 1500 P265/70R17
Elkhorn, WI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love these tires - since I do a lot a driveing highway as well as City - I can always count on my tires to get me where I am going - I have horses and they work very well while I have to haul my trailer - very reliable
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

412 of 756 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 16, 2012
2011 JEEP WRANGLER UNLMTD RUBICON
RICHARDSON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

reliable, puncture resistant

Tire Cons

expensive

Always use bfg all terrains on all trucks and suv's. for a mixture of highway, city, and off road driving, bfg's all terrains provide the best balance of overall performance. this tire is much better than the mud terrains the rubicon's come with... never have flats, tires are worry free, and discount tire has the best customer service in the entire auto industry.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

346 of 641 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

October 02, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LT
RICHLAND, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great on and off-road tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

137 of 261 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

June 22, 2014
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
Sierra Vista, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome grip and improved gas mileage

Tire Cons

N/A

Would purchase again from the same store. Great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

257 of 490 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

February 28, 2014

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires look great on my truck. makes it look aggressive and exactly like a truck should look. This is my third set of these tires. First two on a 4wheel drive and these is my first set on a 2wheel drive. first set of tires lasted me over 50,000 miles on regular driving highway/city. The second set of tires could not tell you I sold the and I had about 20,000 on them. I am completely satisfied with this product and would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

356 of 681 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

August 08, 2013
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
RINEYVILLE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

great ware

Tire Cons

cost

good results on road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

204 of 395 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 21, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LT
GOLDEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great for all conditions including ocasional serious off road driving in mud and snow.

Tire Cons

The tires tend to pick up and throw rocks and my gas mileage has dropped with these tires.

Great for all conditions including occasional serious off road driving in mud and snow.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

327 of 639 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 25, 2013
2004 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER SR5 16INCH
HOLLY RIDGE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Really good on snow in ice Really good on the beach No noticeable road noise

Tire Cons

Very expensive

I heard great reviews about these tires, so I ended up getting these tires. I could not be more impressed between driving on the beach to the snow and ice in the mountains I have not had a single problem. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome all around off road tire!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

260 of 510 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 13, 2014
2002 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long lasting

Tire Cons

Expensive

Great tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire